Friday night.

Hope you all talkers had a good weekend but on my is a different story.
I left work late and decided to dash to a party on friday night.
All went well as i networked and socialised coupled with some dance moves here and there.
My best friend decides to leave earlier than expected to check on his wife who was not feeling well.
Patted him on the back and wished him goodnight.
Fast forward 30min later he called me stammering and in shock.
All i heard was accident come and location.
Chap chap i located the biist in the parking lot and zoomed off while calling our other friends.
10min i arrive at the accident scene.
The dude had rammed into a parked lorry parked along the road.
Some of my pals had already arrived and the crowd had slightly swelled.
I alrighted from the car after parking and went staraight to him.
The car badly damaged but the dude didnt have a single scratch(Acts of God)
He told me he was avoiding a head on collision with an incoming prado driven in the middle of the road with full halogen light(Fcuk the nigga two times)
Am in shock and decides to make a call to his wife,20mts away from the scene.
Out of no where am hit at the back of my head with a blunt object,I could hear and smell blood but didnt know where it was coming from.
I didnt fell from the first blow beacuse of my physique.
In another split of a second another blow on my right and fell on the trench,Left for the dead.
I could see the dude emptying my pockets and walking away but i couldnt even raise my legs or hands.
Before my pals could realise what had happened it was late.
Nigga took my priced phone and dime but i thank God i got no single fracture or a broken jaw.
Am just nursing a swollen face.
Several tests have shown that am fine and good to go.
I became a victim on a rescue mission.

pole mblo…
and as for your friend, pole kwake pia…
…

Pole Man. Shit happens. Glad to hear you are A OK.

How comes the swelling crowd didn’t come to your rescue?

MBICHA PRISS HATA YA HUYO BIBI MGONJWA

pole bro

Pole buda

Double tragedy, a bad way to end a week. Where did this incident occur? Pole sana.

Pole sana… yenyewe hao ni wanyama

iza shit happens

pole …it sounds funny though…reminds me of a friend who was attacked the same way while heading home one dark night…he almost had a heart attack from the shock…imagine you are walking minding your business and out of nowhere you get punched in the face

Sorry to you all. Thats what i call jinxed… Your friend wife, your friend then you.

Nishapoa Mblo,

Thanks buda.

They were busy trying to detach the car from the lorry while discussing the available options.

Mbicha hapa haiwezi mzae.

Nishapoa asante sana

wazi buda nishapoa.

Right here in Kampala.Here thugs are so unskooled huwa hawapigi ngongolo ila hupiga watu na chuma kwa kichwa.Pathetic.

Nishapoa maze ansante bro.

Hamna noma mzae.Uhai ndo muhimu.Nashukuru.

Sounds funny maze but haina mambo.Uhai muhimu.

Doesnt add up. How do you get robbed at an accident sight with a crowd present?

JUST SHUT UP AND BE CONTENTED WITH THE STORY

I have laughed soo hard…sijui kwanini this sounded so funny…

Pole @madova kwani mlikuwa near kiambu road or banana

Pole Jamaa. Quick recovery to both of you.

Ama alete yake.

Pole sana bro,