Jana ilikuwa friday…na wengine wetu tunapenda baptism kiasi…so nkaenda nkajibaptise…nkapitia butchery nkabuy kasoo mbili…kufika kwa hau,nkaweka kaboil kiasi…nkajiekelea kidogo as it boils…nlijiskia tu time neiba alibisha design ya kubreak mlango…the rest let the pics explain…
[ATTACH=full]169106[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]169107[/ATTACH]
Moral of the story: Fombe sio Thufu ama Uji. wacha nikojoe nikalale
ukitoka ulevi please buy cooked food or chips if you can. I lost a friend who had just arrived in the U.S. to study, had been there for less than six months, to this. The cooker set the whole house on fire after he blacked out trying to cook while drunk and he perished.
My cousin perished in a similar accident…his was caused by a cigarette…came back to his house drunk…lit a cig fell a sleep…cig fell on his bed… mattress caught fire
Fuga Kunguru
[SIZE=7]Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 New International Version (NIV)[/SIZE]
9 Two are better than one,
because they have a good return for their labor:
10 If either of them falls down,
one can help the other up.
But pity anyone who falls
and has no one to help them up.
11 Also, if two lie down together, they will keep warm.
But how can one keep warm alone?
12 Though one may be overpowered,
two can defend themselves.
A cord of three strands is not quickly broken.
Pale UON hizi occurrence zilikuwa mingi. Ngombe ingine iliwekelea maji ikaenda kununua unga halafu ikapata game ya killer ikianza kwa pool ikaingia. Ile moshi ilikua hio room…
And those immersion heaters. I have never bought another one after campus.
that’s very risky…i usually say ukiwa mlevi kaa mbali sana na kitchen au simu
…[SIZE=1]na malware pia[/SIZE]…
Manze ukitoka drinks nunua food mambo ya kupika ukiwa waters is not a good idea…
[ATTACH=full]169114[/ATTACH]
fombe na gas cooker haziambatani.
Can relate hio hao kitu 1 week ilikua inanuka moshi karibu nijipatie exile
It all comes down to self-discipline.
Simu na ulevi ni mbaya ,unapeyana promise za ujinga.
hio miguu inaonekana hapo ni ya msichana.
Waah!! Apa uliponea .
ANGUSHA HEKAYA AVANDE
Inakuja .
Simu Ni culprit ngine ukilewa…you wake up having made calls to all n sundry but w/out any idea of what you said…some lasting 10 mins or more.
@Fala 12 , I hope uko na enough patience:D