Fresh material for elders

Yani ndio amemaliza shule, already drinking like a fish, the pipeline will keep on giving

https://x.com/ClintonObonyo/status/2004568790156144743?s=20

her after 3 babies, multiple stds, and dating johntez
https://x.com/Christi10218879/status/2004495452864119005

Tatoo, hakuna father figure and probably she learnt from her “Yellow Yellow” kunguru singo matha when she used to bring different uncles as she grew up!Children imitate and reflect what they see !Too late, saa hii she will be dating older men looking for absent daddy love ,that her feminist mother cut due to punish the poor Father

15 Likes

Probably the mother has good income , but raising kids requires father’s input

How did our mothers manage to bring up our sisters? Hawangekaribia bar.

Strong father presence in the family used to be felt. Out of respect hungekaribia hapo.

12 Likes

Tattoos :rofl::rofl::rofl:

On a Kenyan, hapana. Simple as

… ALSO, Absence of internet and social media (digital peer pressure and fomo).

Na pia, digital marketing targeted towards females by introducing sweet drinks akina ice, guaranna, blah blah blah.

I used to observe my dad akiboeka na my sisters, anatuma mum awaongeleshe with the ominous opening statement “ambia wasichana wako…”. My sisters had the presence of mind to understand that dad was hatari bin danger so they also didn’t want him to be personally involved in their shenanigans. Halafu my dad had a way of showing the people he loved that he was also an asshole. Angepiga burukenge ya jirani ni kama kuua while we the kids and our mum were watching. That way, kila mtu anaenda kulala akijua anaishi na moto inaweza mchoma any minute.

13 Likes

More proof that women shouldn’t do unsupervised child rearing.

Hii Bible ya Nigeria ndio gani tena :rofl:

Hio bible iliandikwa na oga!!

The interesting thing is that poorly raised daughters end up as promiscuous prostitute types, while sons end up as hardcore robbers or complete psychopaths, no matter how high functioning or well adjusted they look on the outside.

God knew what he was doing when he established the nuclear family concept, as we can see 12,000 years later.

Utapata mama au baba pia ni mlevi. Children will copy characters from their parents. Na ukiona mtoto amekuwa na unique character ujue ametoa from a close extended family member ama amekuwa shaped na religion.

Why was your neighbour rearing a burukenge? Kwani you live in a society of witches

Society used to uphold moral standards that have now rapidly corroded (from high trust to low trust) and religious programming is no longer effective and its everyone for themselves out here.

Wetin be this now

)

Spot on Jack

Body is already ugly. She should be going to the gym not club