@Freestyle

Hi been a long time hapa kwa muziki…let me start you off with my dear Chris Martin…then twende Seuth Africa to listen to some serious Kwaito…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mw5Y0AbHt1o

DJ Mujava on the decks…luuurve him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_l1bjtjzZFo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fpmnp3LRhA
oh the beat…

Huyu will maliza us

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=jmZMtBfnEZo;list=RDjmZMtBfnEZo;t=5

This one…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=SH0QBhGuhS8;list=PLz-sGSC0ehbvqXM5xg_Yp7qLz6be29Ygq

When it comes to DJ Oskido…don’t know where to start or end…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJaGgaR-fh0

DJ Cleo hapa…woooi woooi Yesos …tupatane kesho morning…reke ngakome reu, waking up early so might catch you. Could be here all night.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXtm7Mp315k

Hey thanks a lot.
you also love the SA, lovely

old school SA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Us08SBJle74

Yes I do…vvv much. I will assemble a proper playlist soon. We used to try and dance like DJ Mujava hapo juu back in the day and then collapse on the sofas laughing at each other since we could not make it…
The only music I cannot stand is that Kwasa kwasa bolingo papa sijui what trash from ZAIR…and some Kigosho which my friends like, they sing them word for word jameni. Mara sijui Ben Githae is visiting…huwezi wapata hiyo wikendi, Lois Kim, na wengineo…the only one I can tolerate is Caro Wanjiru. Consequently they cannot stand some of my music aptly labelled as noise inc Elli Goulding taimagini:(:frowning:

When I visit you guys in Naks na kidogo you start feeling bored, niwekee hizo. I will be on my way out faster than Usain Bolt. Hehehehehe

How is Elli Goulding noise. How is Ben Githae not noise

Think it all depends on what genre of music one likes. I cannot stand Kigosho and they cannot stand my music especially the Black Brits. But we still hang out. I cannot for the life of me get how anyone cannot like Ellie Goulding…

How can they not love this chic…

hehe how can they not

@Freestyle…come hia one second pls:D:D:D. M pointed me back to this song. He said your Beshte FStyle is laughing. I had not noticed that. So I checked and I know why you are laughing. No weega tu. To make the ishu worse, I am dressed like that girl TODAY. Stripped top and black skirt.

I am cracking up. Wee mundu muru muno.

Hehe that video is hilarious , hehe seen that gal, there was a puppeteer who was using that track in his shows hehe.
Its a good one.

@Freestyle…come hia one second pls:D:D:D. M pointed me back to this song. He said your Beshte FStyle is laughing. I had not noticed that. So I checked and I know why you are laughing. No weega tu. To make the ishu worse, I am dressed like that girl TODAY. Stripped top and black skirt.

I am cracking up. Wee mundu muru muno.

Hehe that video is hilarious , hehe seen that gal, there was a puppeteer who was using that track in his shows hehe.
Its a good one.