@Freestyle

Wooi been having probs with my Outlook…not sure what is happening there…but enjoy…think…will call you morrows around your lunchtime…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m_OT8rMwEME
. It was direted by Chris Martin…

Si you guys just exchange numbers or something. Every time naona naona Freestyle, i think you have dropped a verse. Only to remember we have one of our own called @Freestyle . I think its time to move your relationship, whatever it may be, to the next level.

we have numbers , she just said she will be calling over my lunch hr. we are free to share anything in this forum for as long as it does not constitute an offense.

Was going to do a thread today or tomorrow after end month tings but here it is.
I like the drumming on this track

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZs1AHQBz24

BEAUTIFUL

My new station for now

http://mbsradio.leanplayer.com/CIOKFM

MALAYA KUNA KITU INAITWA INBOX CHIETH

Go get laid @Uncle nyamba

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-3vPxKdj6o

This is just amazing! you kinda seem to like music with some Irish vibe to it. I love it…eer kwani mpaka huku wamekuja to tell us where to share what? they cannot handle us. It is a music section and unless the MoDs tell us to vacate their premises, tutakaa tu…

Will check it out morrows.

You are lethal. Will try calling morrows.

We done that already…

The reason i would like to visit Dublin at one point in time. The land of great musicians

We shall plan. Ist RPB of IR is next door to us. …Wee I also need to share with you for kicks sakes about what is happening with ‘touching’ or ‘ever touched’ a woman in the west. I remember watching this and thinking to self…Chris you sure know how to handle this Americans…

The way he hugged Arianna made me think he did not want to be accused of what we are reading today and I was right.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y_KCK-pHzqk

This Chris Martin one kills us, scroll thru the comments on you tube. I gather he is going on the road soon so checking, don’t care where I catch my ticket…will tell you tomorrow morn. He wrote the Jamelia song and directed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mw5Y0AbHt1o