Freemason 001? - DT arap M

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bt5J-Cm-KXk

https://pbs.twimg.com/ext_tw_video_thumb/1226599913439584258/pu/img/yUM01RsRtEi6CRFJ.jpg

https://images.pond5.com/kenya-president-daniel-arap-moi-footage-110314051_prevstill.jpeg

ao ni watu ya St John

Freemasonry ni uchawi. When witchcraft and sorcery were outlawed across Europe,the elites had to look for a way to practice it in secret away from the prying eyes of the pope or Christian preachers.

Ni kama tu vile wajaluo wameokoka but wako na ka witchcraft kao call it traditional paganism e.g kulala na maiti, kudinya maiti they call it chira or something like that.
Baruyias will run around raping bulls while smoking bangi even though they are very saved. You will also find a baruyia arch bishop in the dead of night, nightrunning while arguing loudly with ghosts and vampires.

Okuyus like speaker Muturi will sleep outside naked to gain super powers. But Queen Elizabeth can’t do that in public. She needs to practice her night running in private. Hence freemasonry.

Like you will find @Old Monk travelling to Zanzibar and back every month. What does he bring back from Zanzibar or Pemba island? Do we know?

In the dead of night he walks to the server naked and does shenanigans while wailing loudly. That way hamtawahi toka Kenyatalk. Amewafunganisha na minyororo.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UneS2Uwc6xw

walisema ni St John’s

Huyu madoka doesn’t age he was Kenyatta’s ADC w
uhuru al
akiuwa kipii

Freemasonry is Devil worship

Who is St John.

Guka ya @johntez addi nyongolo

Bro, KAZI NI KAZI.
SUKUMA POLEPOLE.

Ni ukweli kazi ni kazi. Lakini kucheza na dark arts huwa zina backfire, zinakula master.

I believe most people understand the caveat.

Kaka wewe si mchawi wachana na wachawi prisss. Anyway you are very correct.

When out, you want to get in and when in you want to get out…

How do you boys live without affiliation to some witchy power source?

Freemasons historically celebrate two feasts of saints who are both named John. The feast of John the Baptist falls on 24 June, and that of John the Evangelist on 27 December