Koitalel Arap Samoei, Elijah Masinde, Nabongo Mumia, Mekatilili wa Menza, Achieng’ Oneko, Waiyaki Wa Hinga…
Mtu aendelee
Koitalel Arap Samoei, Elijah Masinde, Nabongo Mumia, Mekatilili wa Menza, Achieng’ Oneko, Waiyaki Wa Hinga…
Mtu aendelee
Harry Thuku
Unataka tukusaidie kufanya homework ya mtoto?o_O
DJango unchained the D is silent
These are the simple basics that define bigger more important attributes of a good productive citizen. The basics of Patriotism and Industriousness
Laibon Lenana.
mimi wa babangu…
Couch Waru
Pio Gama Pinto.
Nabongo Mumia???
[QUOTE="Antonio Mascaro,
Waiyaki Wa Hinga…
Another great Kenyan
Kimathi Waruhi, Matienjagwo, Saladin, Genghis khan, Tarmelane, polpot, Steve Biko, Geronimo, Mehmet II, Samora Machel, Mr. Bean.
Tafasali we beseech you with the most calm tone that you don’t include that mzee in that list. Hapan tambua wahenga mwitu
Jesus Christus!!! Polpot na Ghengis Khan yawa.
kwanza Pol pot ni one of the worst dictators
wacha mchezo. alipigania freedom ya Nani?
@FieldMarshal CouchP
Byroh Guevara
The written history of this country is significantly distorted.
[I][SIZE=3]Mumia can be compared to “Ethereal the Unready.” King Ethereal was not ready to
pay tribute to Danish conquerors. The Danish colonialists always forgot to collect the
tribute, and when they remembered, and asked King Ethereal, he replied that he was
not ready to pay.
THE RISE AND FALL OF NABONGO MUMIA (The Collaborator, as our written history calls him)
http://www.abeingo.org/SUBTRIBE DOCS/RISE AND FALL OF MUMIA.pdf[/SIZE][/I]