Am not saying there is…
I have low IQ…that’s why sigwes na sigwes accept free pussy from a nairobbery chick ivo tu fwaaah.
Enough of the grammar dude… Typing error doesn’t imply that I have a low IQ… Anyway it’s a free country and you are entitled to your own opinion… I wasn’t planning to nail the point into your brain… I rest my case
Hahahaha ati nn??
What i dont understand is why do people charge for sex?
To earn a living maybe… Or could be a side job… I’ve never really thought of it…
Never ever thought there is anything like free coomer in this age and time . those assumed free comers are more more expensive than buying directly from prostitutes. Not only consider money value also put others factors like time spent begging for that comer ,emotional feeling,afterwards unexpected dramas etc.
Kama ni FWB sawa lakini sio. Otherwise free ain’t free in Nrb. Iko strings attached or mtego ya HIV ama ngozi
True
We challenge opinions here and the only way to rest a case is to abandon the thread. Anyway, if you can accept payment I can fuack you proper overnight. Just inbox me and I will take care of the logistics and payment. #wedontfuckforfree
Waaahh okay
Hahahaha… Wewe unaona kama Kuna line ya order hapa…?? Go have sex with someone who wants to be paid… I ain’t no prostitute…
So what happens when you give it for free to the right person then six months down the line you have broken up after discovering he wasn’t the right person?
It takes up their time and time=money. If you look at the pricing of sex, it is largely based on number of ejaculations. The price per ejaculation is a time based model that assumes that the buyer gets satisfaction whereas the prostitute gets remunerated on a time factor. Whereas you may argue that ejaculation timelines differ per individual, there is anecdotal data on the average time an individual can fuack before ejaculating. Further, prostitutes are known to alter their pricing model based on other factors like the size of the deek. In general, getting a no strings attached fuack is like boarding a bus, you get to your destination without necessarily buying/fueling a car. Sometimes you get free lifts but most of the times you pay for your transport.
I f thats the case then only one party should enjoy the experience but the truth of the matter is both parties enjoy and climax
Jirani unatusumbua,rudi kwa ile mukuru yenu na wakanyama,serre,senji kapisa!
You do not have to accept payment in cash. You can opt for dinner at a fancy restaurant and I can fuack you later at my place before ordering an uber. If you had plans to buy some stilettos or wedges, I can grab that for you provided I fuack you later.
Thats normal, he was right at the time you were giving him, so just look for another right person
Wakubwa mnasema eti ,nunu ipeanwo free. Kusema tu ukweli nikaletewa ivo tu sigwes…Hata kumlipia fare ya kurudi kwao hakuna kumplipia
Most orgasms are faked…especially in marriage. You have a better chance of getting a genuine orgasm from a prostitute than an intimate partner. And most of the time only one party truly enjoys the experience at least for a prostitute they enjoy the direct payment.