…implement CBA
Leta details
implement CBA
there is excessive democracy in this country. yaani some few politically motivated people…
So what now? Govt. must go back tot the drawing board.
@uwesmake atajinyonga.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
They are just out as the case goes on.
…but that is better than being in there. How many senior people are walking free yet with govt security with warrant of arrest on contempt of court on their heads?
I thought they have been released unconditionally…
which one? the worthless paper?
Agreed. However, they have been released pending the hearing of their appeal case that has been scheduled at a later date.
…why are you so bitter with the CBA? if the doctors are renumerated well will your income go down…ama mshahara yako inakatwa ndio waongezewe…
Jana hukunijibu
By the way, what happened to the Indian and Cuban Doctors’ story?
There was a lot of excitement in this village about the impending arrival of these saviours!
Store clerk @uwesmake kuom fwaster fwaster
Sasa courts zimekua independent
http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Jailed-kmpdu-officials-freed/1056-3813620-hngn6z/index.html
2013 CBA is dead…
Here is the summary of the lawyers’ consent as presented to court:
-
Doctors’ union chiefs to be released with immediate effect to continue with negotiations that will last for seven days.
-
They will come to court with a comprehensive report on February 23 with a view of calling off the strike
-
LSK and KNHCR to lead the talks.
-
Matter to mentioned on February 23.
Cord leader Raila Odinga, who attended the session, said it was a shame for the government to have doctors’ union officials jailed.
He called on Kenyans to consider leaders who uphold human rights.
i am not bitter at all. I just asked for a clarification.
lipa kama tender made them cord members…they politicized a noble course