France up in flames, govts issue travel advisories

MIABM (Mzungu IABM)

Rioters have invaded and taken over police stations and are armed. Mambo mbaya.

https://twitter.com/postamate/status/1675044070878527488

France caused the worst atrocities to its former colonies.
May karma remain a bitch.

Anger is boiling over pension reforms

Current riots its over shooting of a 17yr old by police.

I’m aware of that but recent pension reforms could play a role

Tamu Sana. Hope they behead Macron using the guillotine like they did to their king decades ago

Nimeona pale twirra some rioter ako na an automatic rifle kwa streets anatembeza ni kama it is just another day.

https://twitter.com/TimOnPoint/status/1674951285513043968?s=20

I rejoice whenever I see former colonial powers in flames. Gives me so much joy.

I hopes it becomes another revolution and Macron is overthrown.

Mkuu keyheee @jimit is pocking you badly with his segma filled mouth . Tahiri hio mbwa

Macron is Safe.

It’s @Bingwa_Scrotum and Families.

WWW III

Those black immigrants should be deported ASAP. Meffi. 90% home countries where french blacks Originate is under civil war

One thing I am quite sure of is that there can be a lot of chaos around the world so much the economies will be messed up badly, but the likelihood of a WW III is almost next to zero. Be assured.

The victim was a 17yr old arab.

Blacks are not rioting.

Rioters are the muarabou storks.

its not africans

They are arabs from North Africa, why are you trying to twist the story?

Wewe umeona waafrika Wangapi hapo you low self-esteem omubonobo?

Nuclear weapons will keep the peace