FOX News struggles

Fox news has dropped from a strong first position to third position behind CNN and MSNBC. With CNN being no 1 on ratings. This was after the insurrection. You see people need real news, even conservatives need real news not 24/7 propaganda.

We have seen that Fox news are now turning in to unnecessary bullshit like the ones they did to Obama in desperate attempt to retain viewership. They will never say anything positive about Biden. The economy is going to recover tremendously but you will never hear that from fox news. They will go back to issues like Obama wore a tan suit in the oval office, Dr. Jill Biden should not be called Doctor because she is not a medical doctor, and much more stupid bullshit.

These guys are really stupid. They can’t get anything against Democrats they result into bullshiting. Now the Republicans are opposing Bidens bill to give 2000 dollars to Americans! So sad!

Most conservatives moved away from Fox, after The Establishment failed to take a strong stand on the just concluded elections. Meanwhile, Newsmax is on the rise.
Which economy is going to recover tremendously ? On the stimulus, a good number of conservatives are opposed to it, they don’t want stimulus, they don’t want the fed to print more money, which will lead to inflation, all they want is for the economy to be opened, and not handouts.

They don’t want it simply because it’s Democrats doing it, but they liked it when Trump was doing it. When they passed 2 trillion dollar relief. Why weren’t they worried about “fed to prin money and inflation” then? So let’s bring the scenario here in Kenya, would you oppose government giving you 200K checks as a Covid-19 relief? And for your information, that’s the best way to stimulate the economy, from the grassroots!

Economy is going to recover, I can bet 1000 dollars for that. I don’t think anyone can an argue against that. It should be common knowledge. But for Trump supporters we have really to evaluate how they think, Trump said it, he likes you guys.

So Fox news is the establishment? It stood with Biden? Do you really watch Fox news?

And by the way what establishment? Trump failed to proof any fraud in 64 court cases… You still think there was fraud? Even Newsmax walked away from some of the claims they made earlier about the fraud cases in fear of prosecution.

FOX woes are making Trump very happy…Now that he’s threatening them with a new party…

Trump is threatening to create a new political party which he can use as leverage to pressure GOP senators not to convict him in his impeachment trial, The Washington Post reported.

Sources close to the former president told the Post that he has been discussing his motivations for planning to start the Patriot Party.

While most former presidents largely keep a low profile after leaving office, Trump has signaled that he could continue to play an active role in the battle for ascendancy among moderate and hardline factions of the GOP following his election defeat.

Trump’s hold over the GOP grassroots means that senators face the prospects of losing their seats if Trump instructs supporters not to back them.

They reportedly include Rep. Liz Cheney of Wyoming, the third most powerful Republican in Congress, who, with 10 other Republicans, voted to impeach Trump on January 13, and state GOP officials who stood up to his bid to overturn the election, such as Georgia Gov. Brian Kemp.

Trump’s refusal to accept his loss in the presidential election, and his role in instigating the Capitol riot by supporters on January 6 in which two people were killed, has threatened a split in the GOP.

Some lawmakers, including Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell, have backed Trump’s impeachment following the riots, while other GOP lawmakers and millions of grassroots Republicans have remained steadfastly loyal.

Senate Majority Leader Chuck Schumer on Saturday said that Trump’s impeachment trial would begin on February 8. If Trump is convicted of inciting the January 6 insurrection, he could be permanently barred from office, ending his hopes of continuing in politics.

We would be happy if he brings up that party. Infact we are in support of that. We can’t wait to see Republicans fight among themselves and split

Let them self cannibalize.

Trump akianza hio third party to splinter, tafadhali weka link nitume mchango. :D:D:D

He ain’t starting it

Lakini…if we are all given 200k but the goods in the country remain the same, won’t the price of everything just go up?

Na hao wote wamecharazwa by youtube political podcast channels. The beating is so bad that a fake news CNN “journo” was calling for youtube to censor channels that mainstream media do not like.

Haha, nop man. It’s not the first time it’s being done. Trump did it, Canada is doing it etc. The opposition is just because it’s Democrats doing it.

Fox news is the fake news channel

When did cnn say anythinh positive about Trump?

Yes pia hao ni mainstream.

During Obama’s time Fox and other right wing news stations were reporting negative news about him then when Trump won cnn and other left wing news stations were reporting bad things about Trump. Now things have shifted again, sasa to the lefty Biden is the messiah while to the right he is the anti christ.
Because of these games US mainstream media ni watu fake sana.

In short keep the negro as a slave to welfare. You really are an idiot.

These handouts are designed to disable black Americans from participating actively in the economy.

Trump alipata over 70 million votes. Hapo the republicans watambembeleza asiende. Remember among the 70 million kuna watu wengi who did not support the party walikuwa wanapigia only Trump.

Because you know very well that COVID19 was a fake pandemic launched in an election year.

The same way that Governor Clinton allowed Pablo Escobar to land his cocaine planes in Arkansas. The crack cocaine was then sold to blacks and became a drug PANDEMIC!

And then a few decades later Clinton ran for office to “rescue” the same blacks he infected.

Create a problem then solve it.

Obama never left office, infact he never even left Washington DC so he could lead a coup on Trump.

He was busy calling White House officuals and telling them not to do what Trump tells them to do.

He also told them to leak out Trump’s phone calls to the media.

When Trump went on a foreign visit John Kerry would follow behind to undermine whatever Trump told foreign leaders.

Obama stayed on in Washington so he could personally guide the witch-hunt and impeachment processes. What goes around comes around.

In 2020 Obama also ordered black Americans in Georgia and Pennsylvania to stuff ballots in favour of Biden.