Fox News flips on Drumpf

To the chagrin of @Purple, @patco and like-minded earthlings, the chicken have come home to roost. Nobody would have thought that Fox News would show disgust of this bumbling buffoon called Drumpf

Fox News host Neil Cavuto issued one of his searing monologues on Thursday, criticizing President Donald Trump for focusing on the stock market’s positive performance while creating “a moral bust.”

″You are so darned focused on promoting a financial boom that you fail to see that you are the one creating this moral bust,” Cavuto said. “And we could all be the poorer for it.”

Cavuto was responding to Trump’s claim in a Fox News interview this week that the stock market would crash if he were impeached.
“You don’t prevent a constitutional crisis by threatening a financial one,” Cavuto said. “But, Mr. President, you guarantee both when your very actions and words create that crisis or make people think that you’re hiding one.”

The Fox News host then listed some of the president’s most “worrisome and tiresome” lies, calling out Trump for changing his story on controversies ranging from “hush money” payments to women who said they had affairs with him to his knowledge of a 2016 Trump Tower meeting with a Kremlin-linked lawyer in hopes of gathering damaging information on Hillary Clinton.

“You are right to say that some are out to get you,” Cavuto said to Trump. ”But oftentimes, Mr. President, the problem is you: what you say, and how you keep changing what you say.”

Check out Cavuto’s full takedown in the video below.

[MEDIA=twitter]1032763323056619520[/MEDIA]

Kassin,

Hujatoka ndani ya Drumpf?

hehe… it’s nice and cozy up in here! :smiley:

I have a theory: 2 or 3 months ago, there were a bunch of jamaas insulting the buffoon’s critics and declaring that we were a waste of grey matter. Now when it’s become obvious that they’d been suckered like 2-bit whores, they suddenly have hornets up their skirts. :rolleyes:

They’d better strap on their seat belts. Wheels are about to come off the Drumpf Express.

I believe you. He tried wagging all manner of canines, from Korea to S. A., but the focus remains on his gros dishonesty and immaturity. Which other POTUS has ever fired 38 aides and employees within 18 months in the White House?

Trump makes the ‘Black’ dude before him look like an Enstein/Jesus mutant. Am sure red-necks everywhere are in pain at how a nigga could be so cool and smart and their own kith and kin so stupid…

No more drum rolls for Drumpf.

tilambu just got ripped a new one…softly tho
Kavuitu is savage as ferk

America is regressing to the mean with Trump as captain of the ship.

Fox news has been doing this for a year now after they were criticized for being biased. They bash trump on one show and praise/support him in 500 more. Nothing to see here. It’s a bit like brietbart news…bash Trump on one day and support him for 364 others. Nothing to see here.

hmm… “Nothing to see here.” I wonder why you’re holding traffic then? Move along…

So they also said…

wewe wacha kuhepa kuja hapa:

@Nyamgondho @Okwonkwo kujeni kidogo wanafunzi. - News & Politics - Kenya Talk