Tuma fare bila wasiwasi.
U
M
Very poor marketing. This has the potential to pick off but lazy marketers like you are spoiling for it. You know the company’s association with lazy marketers can ruin its brand.
It is useful for me if i wañna donate to a cause without some bonobos picking my number. But sasa wakisema ni fare
an stk message will pop up then you enter your pin lets see how people will embrace it
private company sasa itakuwa inajua nani analala na nani, na nani hulipisha sehemu yake telezi pesa ngapi.
information mingi enye ni personal heri ibaki na safaricom.
I think this Post was prompted by redditards who wanted to donate while incognito.
[SIZE=1]si mniekee tu. [/SIZE]
ain’t that the standard of the system which enables the SIM card to initiate actions which can be used for various services? Sma what is your understanding of STK? I could be wrong though
Sasa mnaeza tuma doh to lanyes incognito, na mtaibiwa incognito
Itafoster corruption
Unataka nilipe lanye alafu munibie nipigwe calabash mob justice
Mama @uwesmake pays us via Western Union tukamtombe
angalau nimepata new way ya kulipa ule malaya wa 49 bob mama ya akili punguani @PHARMACY
Ama ukule mamako ako na litoris mrefu na coomer bwaku ,mbwaaaaaa
This is to help faggots like you who have some reputation to uphold. Anyways am not affiliated to the company.
MEFFI
The first person to join mpesa with escrow will be in money. Agree with lanye, deposit money in escrow if she doesn’t turn up you withdraw your cash. Remember there’s no direct transaction between you and lanye. Same with other biashara including online transactions. I imagine jumia and others will hop in to this gravy train
1xbet global app…