Former Education CS George Magoha is dead

Killed by Heart attack and his bro a prof huko Texas, died Dec last and yet to be buried - ktn news

[MEDIA=twitter]1617914029975945217[/MEDIA]

RIP. An academic giant goes to rest.

Noma sana, we have lost a resource.
Go well Proff

Magoha is/was an extreme extrovert, sorry to say that, and when the phone stopped ringing, when the delegations stopped callin in, when the ministry invitations stopped abruptly sometimes it’s can take a toll.
May he rest in peace.

Hii ni coronavirus vaccine

Shocking. Hope si Vaccination

Sasa Umekua coroner as a side hustle.

Its all over ze news Mdau

I found him to be an arrogant POS.

Hio mwili yake nayo , was just a matter of time.

This one was loyal to his work and his boss but was apolitical… He deserved better… May he rest in peace!

Boss…my BP never used to go above 120/70…of late imekuwa ikichezea over 130/80 but ive also added weight of late so am yet kwanini ina run higher. Wish i never took that shit but i travel alot na wanadai hiyo cert

@kush yule mnono take note na upunguze kumeza mafuta ya nguruwe kaa burukenge. Utakuja zima ukikamua ngamia ya Abdul kaa umesimama. Wee fanya mchezo tu …
R.I.P Prof.

Rip ,such a loss of talent

Almost every man in Kenya above 50 looks like that. If we go by that, then the ticking time bombs are too many.

Uko Nairobi na ulishindwa kupata cert bila kujidunga sumu?

Cardiac arrest not heart attack. They’re not the same thing

RIP sir

Maisha after per diems is not a joke. Especially when many are at an advanced age na pesa haitoshi.