Forget About an Aids Cure; Drae Frae Like Guka and Escape HIV!

Condoms are crap; they take away all the niceness and sweetness.

They take away all the spontaneity and heat of the moment.

And they are messy - al that spoof in a bag!

For me, they also kill the boner; the ICBM can’t fly in blind.

So what to do, being a fisi that loves life. Because for sure I don’t wanna die and leave all this pusi walking around?

Over the last 20 years, I have lost very many close friends and relas to the Aids.

There was Ben and Kev and Oti.

Funny thing is, we used to drae frae together. Yet, I remain as virus-free as the Virgin Mary.

How now?

I finally figured it out.

It’s not about luck or a very tough immunity.

It’s all about SPACING YOUR FERKS.

You know, the same way you pace yourself when running a marathon?

I never ferked more than two different women in the same week. My late friends, on the other hand, would drae frae daily like the late Kidinyi.

That’s right, pacing your drae frae ferks reduces your chances of contracting HIV.

It gives your immunity time to fight off one infection before you expose it to another.

It also gives your like four days to confirm that you havent contracted an STD (which raises the chances of infection by like a 1,000).

Also, don’t mix too many women when drae fraeing - do one for like two months consistently before moving to the next. This way, if the bitch is infected, your body develops some immunity against her virus. If you drae frae another concurrently, there is a possibility their viruses will form a cocktail and really infect you.

So, be lineally polygamous, NOT concurrently polygamous (I SWEAR THIS HAS BEEN SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN).

Get circumcised if you ain’t like that juvenile @Deorro.

And always wash after a ferk.

These and othe tricks are what have kept me Aids-free for so long, despite NEVER using rubbers.

l will add others later, but let me drae frae the Kamba maid kamoja before Memsahib comes.
[SIZE=6][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]#FERKMERIA[/SIZE]

[SIZE=1](Ukifa siseme ni Guka)[/SIZE]

You and Zuma are idiotly equal…

Lol @ this nonsense.

Of course if you’re having sex with many women your chances of having sex with one who has HIV increases, that is a no brainer.

But it doesn’t matter how often you have sex if one of then is infected. You could have sex once every three months, you’re still gonna get the bug if you dry fry her.

4 days is not enough to confirm you have an STD. Some only reveal themselves after weeks or months.

Also, washing your cock with soap is not going to help you…This is a myth spread by stupid people.

The only reason you haven’t been infected, despite ‘dry frying’ so many women is because you’ve been lucky to never have done it to one who had the bug.

guka kama imefika time yako ya kukick bucket enda na amani stop recruiting

guka caught a rare strain of HIV that causes rapid ageing. he is actually only like 2yrs older than mzee mzima.

Many have remained free of HIV despite a history of unsafe sex with multiple sexual partners who subsequently died of Aids.
Scientifically there are people who cannot be affected by HIV virus, I don’t know how true is it but I hope you will understand the following statement I read online:
“…Because the virus is coated in the person’s blood group antigen, it then acts in the same way a red blood cell would when someone with an incompatible blood group becomes exposed to it, and the part of the immune system that would normally cause an incompatible blood transfusion reaction is activated against the virus, helping to protect the recipient against infection. This would mean that it would be harder for an individual of blood group O (the ‘universal donor’) to contract HIV infection from people of any other blood group apart from blood group O, as the recipient will have both anti-A and anti-B antigens in their blood. Conversely those with blood group AB (the ‘universal recipient’) who have no opposing blood group antibodies would contract HIV infection more easily from people of any blood group.”

Boss, you are a carrier. You can’t contract the virus but can infect

[ATTACH=full]36147[/ATTACH]

If he cant contract it, how did he get it in the first place to be a carrier?

@nairobilay, some of us have the IQs of roaches. Samehea…

Equally idiotic.

:DThis here is a war declaration.

Heshma priss mzee

Kuka one.minute guys hamuwezi pata hio kitu, you are in and out before the virus can say “Hae victim”

Every dog has its day. Hata wewe guka itakupata siku moja. Endelea na umalaya tu, mshahara inakuja.

[ATTACH=full]36150[/ATTACH]

NIAJE shemale?

Poa uwesmakei.
Mcooodo iko aje leo after your encounter with the master [SIZE=1]@wong [/SIZE][SIZE=4]yesterday[/SIZE]?

All your fallen pals thought the same until they got sucker-punched.

How did you contract the Village Elder title… @admin wtf is this?

You hounded Slutty butts out of Ktalk. Hmmmph, si uko na matusi.