check this out. anyone else doing forex around
which platform do you trade on?
strategy?
this is a classic a=c move played out a few minutes ago. i use mt4
how many patterns do you spot in a day
@Mindhunter sometimes none i could go on upto 2 days without spotting one, but with patience one will always come around. most of them actually fail… as seen from the history that is why its critical to load up on the ones that do work out.
Ain’t photoshop amazing. If this clown made that return in real life, he would lock himself at home and trade to oblivion like any rational person would. He has something to sell here. Let’s see how many suckers he can get seeking ‘advice’ and ‘help’.
So @mimiqq , lets cut through the BS. What are you trying to sell to the sheep here? A course? Signals? Asking them to invest with you?
Joseph gitau,saidia mimi na hii otunguu
how many pips when you get the move right, and what timeframe do you use
@Top-Gun Troll detected.
I am also a trader, but not forex. I know most of this BS scammers like you post. I know some of their tactics which are extremely convincing to newbies who are non the wiser. I can open an account and show 100% profit in 2 days easily if my intention was to scam people. I would show them a live account and they would never know that they are getting scammed.
@Top-Gun i aint selling nothing, just a personal endeavour. no photoshop. just go to tradingview.com pull up a chart of xauusd (Gold) and and see it for yourself if these moves did not play out today
i started this in 2014. i blogged it here see for yourself…
Forex = Scam ad infinitum
I get it now. You are trying to promote your blog.
If you were such a hot shot, you wouldn’t be having such a tiny account size. Also, you wouldn’t be posting your trades here. We weren’t born yesterday.
Legit successful traders make money hand over fist in their offices, not showcasing their trades online. The moves may have played out, but anyone can photoshop the moves and try to scam people like you are.
wacha kimbelembele
You are one of the sheep being targeted. They like them dumb and slow, just like you.
@Top-Gun why would i promote a blog that i last posted 4 years ago.?? am not selling courses or signals, this is just an intelletual endeavour for me. are there any other trading pros around??
no problem are you the one being sheeped,peleka mehe mehe mbali,unspam thread
You are trying to sell something. That’s my point. It may not be the blog, but you have an agenda. No serious trader will post his trades and strategies online. I trade and I wouldn’t be found dead posting my trading strategies and my edge here - unless I believed that I would make more money from the sheep here than from actual trading. I insist that you are trying to sell something to these sheep asking for advice. I just haven’t figured out what exactly.
How much would you say you’ve made from trading since 2014? A monthly average would be nice too