I find it easy to log on to Ktalk and find something useful every day. reading real-life stories and testimonials make me a better person every day. Ata kama u never miss some madness in the market, I would say Ktalk is so far better than Facebook, Twitter and Instagram combined. Keep Making this great forum better and better so I never have a reason to leave.
Sawa @administrator
I corroborate the same,
Am in K-Talk at least 3 hours a day.
I deleted my FB account, Never signed up on Twitter and Instagram.
I always harness wisdom and immeasurable experience from Ktalk, however don’t take everything in Ktalk as gospel of Apostle Paul
The first website you visit in the morning is kijiji ,mkubali tuu
At least leo hujapost malaya
Agreed especially on marital advice.
Newbies who contribute nothing ndio sasa wanapraise this cesspool of a website? Ghaseer!!
Akina Jazzman na makonika were the real heroes here. Sikuhizi ni kujaziwa umeffi ya youtube na shosho fulani as content.
Shesha shini wagithomo.
si uhame uende takataka hii
Yeah, real excellent. especially how to break up from marriage. :rolleyes::rolleyes:
@Wakarah you always post :meffi::meffi::meffi: making me even wonder whether this is a paid advert. Change your ways so that all of us benefit
[SIZE=5][FONT=trebuchet ms]meffi…uloooskia wapi nataka mawaidha. sheiith Endelea Kunyonga kimya kimya [/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][FONT=trebuchet ms][ATTACH=full]338445[/ATTACH][/FONT][/SIZE]
If one insists on listening to KT gurus on marriages and how to treat WAGS utapotea mpaka hutakumbuka njia ya kwenu.
:D:D:D stop scaring these juveniles
I try to bring you dudes a view from a married mum’s point of view but I am drowned and outnumbered with views from people who are not married and fish for women online. Pls note I have nothing against online relationships, I know a few stable ones but kuna wale wako tinder advertising their wares for sale. So why blame them if they ask for fare to and fro? and why expect them to change overnight FOR YOU? I do have my share of marriage problems but I consult some mature guys here 1 on 1 and it turns out that they are always right.
[SIZE=1]maliza hio mtu.[/SIZE]
Wait,shosho uko kwa uhusiano
Ashazalia mtu pia, she is being domesticated well, she is thriving. Incase you had some hopes pole
Is uhusiano marriage? if so yes! and if you know my shosho handle then you should know this…
Noo,sidai I heard ati apparently her ikus hutoa sauti ya pump akisimama na kuketi sporadically…heri ninyonge