There’s something off about huko Ngong Magadi areas it just looks foreboding. One day we were from camping in Ole Polos . Kupanda after like two corners we meet this mzungu crawling on all fours and bleeding so bad he wasn’t speaking. Sijui he was a carjacking victim ama. Guys were just driving past slowly wakimsorora. Since we were a big team na we had a van we rescued the bugger and took him to Kenyatta. .kisha there was that story of that Pakistani journalist who was assassinated by cops coming along that road like two years ago
Martha Karua???Lol!! BAT tried that once. Even tried to set her up. It did NOT GO WELL .For them!!
The moment you make her such an offer anaanzanga kupiga nduru vila manataka kumharibu.
I doubt they would dare. There is precedence that the moment you try to force deposit money into her account ,she might even go and report Ruto to FATCA on day one the way she reported BAT to the UK authorities (albeit being as naive as she is, she waited a bit too long with that money just sitting in that account doing nothing which is why some claimed she accepted the bribe. Wetangula though alikula yake!!)