[MEDIA=twitter]1609785101910671360[/MEDIA]
Ujinga mtupu
“Man made religion and religion made man mad” @Starscream 2023
Ile siku mtaelewa symbology mtaelewa Maulana sio hekaya ya jaba!
I didn’t say I don’t believe in God
I never said you didn’t, I said symbols run the world and as such the bible and most religions stem from man’s search for that elusive grace.
Msee yeyote amefika form four all those years akisa science based courses kama physics, biology na chemistry and humanities kama history, geography na religious studies has got no business believing in some deities. Ni umbwakni mtupu. Virtually all observable phenomenas have a scientific or anthropological explanation. Take accidents for example. There is pure science behind all accidents that can be investigated, verified and corrective measures taken. Lakini omwafrika would rather blame Satan than take corrective measures. Mama wa taifa ataenda salgaa kuomba lini by the way?
Shit that is some deep stuff
If you noted the symbol of the world cup 2022 resembled Ourubus, a snake devouring its own tail. Ask any christian the reason for the christmas tree and Easter egg and all you get is a blank face. The symbology is Samurai Jack is mind boggling for starters.
Again, symbology is exempted from mainstream education to keep fcukers blowing about akin to Dante’s illustrations.
Elimisha sisi mdau…
In a nutshell the modern man has been cut off from his own soul by educational insistence on the virtues of employing the logical faculty of his mind thus neglecting the ‘subconscious’ or irrational side and has thus been rendered unbalanced. But paganism sought to understand nature’s bond with man hence astrology and the likes of four elements. It’s a wide topic!
Some things are common sense, if a section of a road is prone to accidents it means it needs to be redesigned to reduce drivers errors. If everybody is going upcountry for holiday then there will a traffic jam.
Mbwa.
Happy new year.
Mbwa
Tuambie mambo ya Xmas tree na mayai ya Easter
Eggs are symbolic for fertility, new life. The Easter holiday has something to do with Ishtar a goddess of fertility.
That means Easter is a pagan holiday
In Christianity, Christmas tree is symbolic of birth and resurrection of Jesus Christ. The tree’s branches and shrubs are viewed as an emblem of immortality and are said to symbolize the crown of thorns worn by Christ on the cross.
But xmas is a pagan holiday if im not wrong.
Hizo holiday zote zilianza hivyo and then they were absorbed into Christian faith
I didn’t know that Christian Science . Lakini pia it’s very much a phallic symbol .
The purpose of the fertility tree in ancient times was to display the symbols of fertility.
The pole, balls, and tinsel (phallus, testes, semen) represented various aspects of male fertility, while wreaths were always made in a circle to represent female fertility.