For you Shosh

A slow sato Morning @Mrs Shosho

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WZHGeg_0Rlo

As much as you dont like this chic this track is awesome.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wxOVn99FTE

This song was posted here the other day and its a very good track

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DKL4X0PZz7M

gay! mwekee tupac na dre akutambue. si mawhite girls wakiimba ngoma za ovyo.

Ngoma za ovyo ni wewe.
You think that your likes must correlate with others. You have confined yourself in a very shallow selection . those dre you are talking about we over did them in their hey days. that is my collection take it or leave it . stick to what you know than pooping on our thread

You can also put it out here for us @1776 tujienjoy vilivyo. @Freestyle and I just enjoy all sorts of music. Not really confined to any one genre. He ignores some music that I send him and I know it is because he did not like it but he won’t criticise…

Look at your reply (petty) and look at hers (graceful). What a shame.

Wooi 1776, can I defend @Freestyle? for once? he has come under fire so many times over our music exchanges and I think he did not know what to think. He did not mean any ill and no I have not spoken to him, he ain’t petty at all. Weka musiki wacha kelele.

You actually labelled his music gay, don’t slap someone on the face and not expect a slap back… How did you expect him to react tho? We like white girl music too.

@Freestyle Hope you get this classic by the Great Bee Gees…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KN85iErJ4C0

pfffftt this thread need cleansing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OGtlq-cvIS4

@Freestyle

With Neyo and DJ Pitts and his rusky voice which we love. ‘Ekscuse me…let us do it tonight. Ekscuse me Excuse me…DALE’

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EPo5wWmKEaI

and not forgetting our meet up triggered by this guy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWLr2va3hu0

Yes yes

Catch my Rkelly

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6y_4_b6RS8

I loove this song,
there was this song my dos my donts my that my this was awesome too