For those who love rock music

You need to check out this mix by DJ RoyT ( http://www.mixcrate.com/louis/rock-mix-i-love-rock-27132 ). It is a two and a half hour mix that has the best tracks since 2000. Very nice

http://images.sodahead.com/polls/002233255/4620257425_I_love_rock_n_roll_xlarge.png

http://g03.a.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1NipXIXXXXXczXpXXq6xXFXXXL/Jimi-Hendrix-Silk-Wall-Poster-36x24-18x12-48x32-inch-Room-Pop-font-b-Rock-b-font.jpg

unajifanya kuabudu mzungu na wewe ni jaluo kwanza ile charcoal black ya nauko Bondo interior… skiza ngoma za watu color yako…hiphop ama reggae kizee

is there a way i can download

Yep just open the link and click play and IDM will detect audio or just click the downlaod button

God gave rock and roll to you, gave rock and roll to you
Gave rock and roll to everyone (oh yeah)
God gave rock and roll to you, gave rock and roll to you
Put it in the soul of everyone

https://theblueraft.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/rocknroll1.jpg

unwarranted, unjustified accusation

our very own dj edygrim also does head to head mixes

Elvis Presley stole rock music from blacks boss. Soma history yako vizuri usiniangushe

Aston Francis Barrett (family Man) lead Base Guitar of Rock steady, akina Elvis had to learn from this guys a few skills Jo!anyway am downloadingthis and I will add it to my rock collections @Jirani mi naye huskiza ngoma zote am very diverse because of Art

Izeni wazito @Deorro and @Colombo-Combolo

hahaha wazi @Jirani read this quotes from rockstars and old dub kiasi due to Family man
[U]Keith Richards[/U] ([U]The Rolling Stones[/U]):
“The first time the Wailers went to England, soon after this, I caught them by chance up in Tottenham Court Road. I thought they were pretty feeble compared to what I’d been hearing in Steer Town. But they certainly got their act together real quick. Family Man joined in on the bass, and Bob obviously had all of the stuff required.”[U][9][/U]
[U]John Lennon[/U] ([U]The Beatles[/U], discussing his plans for a comeback album in early 1980 while listening to [U]Burnin’[/U]):
“In fact, if they really wanted the right sound, they should go to Jamaica! Go to the same studio that Bob Marley used! Get down with the Rasta men and smoke ganja in big spliffs or hash in chillums. Then they could get that deep-down, super funky, bass-box sound that comes from Trenchtown. You couldn’t get that sound in New York. No way!”[U][11][/U]

Google Little Richards, then come back when informed

@The_Virus …drop more mixes. Napenda saaaana!

I love rock

A luhya who loves rock:eek::eek::eek:

Metallica has always sent shivers down my spine every time.