For those who find approaching women or/Lanyes tedious...

Importing these ‘Toys’ …50k black and white
When inflated they can take any shape you desire (mifupa or momoish)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PTLxfIgyBs

Bigger Silicone Toy dolls go for about 2000USD(Over 200K)

@Wakanyama hebu kuja hapa

Waah! hii ni ngori!

Kama inawarmth kiasi sio mbaya. :D:D

@biraru

:p:p:p

Gagagagaga…

All you need is one brave fellow to start importing them, then assure his clientele utmost anonymity and see how fast he or she joins the billionare’s club

Before you get this thing just pop into a mortuary and furk a corpse undergoing rigor mortis and see if like it.

Naona shida ya maintenance and repairs in the long term…:smiley:

I’d love to try

I see all the wankers on this thread haha @ The Virus

Kwanza Omwami (Uwes) akiishika :mad:

Kwanza m-wife akuget na ii itaitwa cheating ama nn

Nataka ile imevalishwa hijab

Nunulia io

@biraru earlier today you got turned on by a woman dressing a doll an inner wear and this led you to questioned your body for reacting in unnatural way, now here is your solution. Enjoy and start saving to own this wonderful creature :smiley:

I wonder what kind of a person can buy such a thing. There are so many women . I blame people because they are the ones who create demand for this alien…

. I wonder what kind of a person can buy such a thing.

U would be surprised at how these things would sell…wazee wa kijiji, serial wankers etc

@kev umesema hii kitu utaimport na uuze 50K?