For those of you who are familiar with it, what are your thoughts on the NoFap movement?

[ATTACH=full]202140[/ATTACH]

Personally, I think the online NoFap community exaggerates the benefits and it makes audacious claims that aren’t backed by science. Still, like any other pleasurable behavior (drinking, partying, eating, pills, gaming, etc.), fapping becomes problematic when does in excess.

How much is too much? It’s different for everyone but you can usually tell when it becomes unhealthy, e.g. when it starts affecting your productivity (you spend a lot of time doing it) or when it becomes compulsive (i.e. you can’t control the urge; one guy told me he often did it public restrooms in tao).

For me, I know it’s a problem because this girl wanted to sleep over leo but I was like “wah leo noma, come kesho” coz I nutted too many times (twice) today and the libido battery is running low, like on 7%.

#NoNutNovember

There is actual real benefits to No fap. Yes some of them are exaggerated but other benefits are as real as the ocean. The one significant benefit I notice after engaging in No fap for like 3 weeks is increased social interaction skills. My confidence levels are off the roof and i find it so easy to start and keep conversations going. I believe this is natural instinct taking over. If you just resort to fapping your natural instinct of hunting for a sexual mate is considerably reduced because as you have said the battery runs low. In short your mind sees no sense to pursue females because as far as it’s concerned you’ve achieved your biological goal of nutting. Basically you end being a looser with a very strong right hand. I am also more calm and focused when I am practicing No fap. Folks try this shit for like 4 weeks, lazima you will see positive changes.

[ATTACH=full]202146[/ATTACH]

A fap a day keeps prospate cancer away…

but fapping pia nakumbuka during them dayz ilikuwa inakatsia , yaani ume wank mara tatu umetulia kejani after ya mwisho saa nane usiku then dem anakupigia ati ako kwa gate na huwezi kataa coz gri iko kwa parking

If you can not get it up for a girl,after choking the bishop,you need help

[ATTACH=full]202148[/ATTACH]

Na amekuja Mwiki kutoka Athi River. Hauwezi muacha tu ivo.

Life is about doing what works for you. If fucking yourself works for you, fuck yourself and if it doesn’t, don’t do it. End of.

since you are too slow to think namaanisha threshold ya 7 inakuwa ngumu

The refractory period (recovery phase) is longer after every subsequent nut.

Who was counting ?

Tobi is :smiley:

@Mzee mzima = @Reveille

Himuselefu

Fapping prevents premature ejaculation

Or fapping causes premature ejaculation.

I think the disadvantages of fapping outweigh the benefits by far.like ukiizoea sana it will cause low sperm count,premature ejaculation,e.t.c.so stop fapping ama ukuwe unakamuliwa bibi ba wasito.

Nah. No idea who @Mzee mzima is.

It saves you lotsa money though. Imagine treating a Nairobi slay queen wit 10k alafu uskie ananyesha! Boi shaud