For the soon to marry/be married

GoodMorning to you all,
I have been going through some posts here and i want to throw in a spanner into the mix,mine comes in form of a story.
[ATTACH=full]147843[/ATTACH]
There once lived a king,who loved beautiful young women.Whenever the king heard of a pretty girl,he always wanted her for himself,one day word reached the king that a very beautiful girl had been spotted in the northern part of his kingdom.The king swore to make her his and sent his most trusted adviser on a mission to woo her on his behalf.
The king’s adviser set out on his mission as instructed,but when he reached the village where the girl lived,he discovered that the girl was the daughter of a cock.The king’s adviser immediately sent out word to the king informing him of his findings and raising his concerns.The king nevertheless reiterated that he wanted the girl to be his wife and the adviser did his best and the girl agreed to be wedded to the king.
Before the adviser left with the girl,her father told him to inform the king that if he married his daughter he must not forget that she had the natural instincts of a hen, and that he should not blame his daughter if she picked up corn whenever she saw it.When this message was passed to the king he replied that he did not mind what she ate so long as he possessed her.
A few months down the line all the people of the country came to pay homage to the king. This was done three times a year, the people bringing yams, fowls, goats, and new corn as presents.A big dance was also held, which was usually kept up for several days and nights. Early in the morning when all the chiefs and people had assembled, and the king had taken his seat on his big wooden chair,the gifts for the king were brought out and as carts were being paraded in-front of the king,one of the corn bags fell and split open and corn was strewn out all over the dusty court.Immediately,the king’s new beautiful wife saw this she run towards the corn, picked it up, and began to eat. At this, all the people laughed, and the king was very angry and ashamed.
Immediately after the ceremony the king ordered her to be sent back to her village and that his adviser should find him a new wife with good-manners,regardless of whether she was beautiful or not.

Moral of the story?

Good story.

Behaviour matters not beauty

so?

@pamba saidia kuitisha summary hapa pia

You think marriage is a fairy tale or a fable… You have no idea.

Trust only quality gunny sacks.

New Villager,you should have introduced yourself first.
My advice to you is to quit trying to give advice to those who cannot be advised.
Things turn out best for those who make the best of the way things turn out.

Am just here to tell you this, a man gets married, a lady gets married. Chiru married Okello is just as true as Okello married chiru. Though in this case chiru would write home with the good news that she has found a good job.

You are mad bro, honestly. Hehehe

Siku yao itafika watajua si jokes

leta hekaya padre

Before you get married, live with the person for a while. If you still love them during their worst, marry them. But hii mambo ya kupatana weekends only hudanganya watu.

But siku hizi marriage materials ni wachache sana. Lakini ukipata the right person who complements you, usimwachilie.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Dead!!

Suppose the King had taken the Cock, what would have happened?

He he he!

Test drive?