FOR THE SECOND TIME NOW

like what she said for the first time was not clear, was not well understood. Like I never believed her words. Though, its not her, but the results appeared exactly as she had advised. The results could be either of one of the two she had advised about before the test. Yes, you don’t have to go back and confirm after testing negative for the first time, but once you test positive for the first time, the fear of the unknown stigma motivates you to go back, not to confirm your status, but I don’t know why you try to convince yourself that the first test was wrong. So after getting results similar to the first ones…in a different centre…what next now. That’s a strong +ve

Hard Hard Hard…Poor soul …Uuuuui!!!

True story?

and we all know how much tougher the supplementary tests are. Wish you all the best on the next one. Study hard this time.

Take heart and begin your regimen.

Great writing.

The first big step you’ll ever make is to ACCEPT. The rest can be worked out after that.

Take heart bana
…accept na uvumilie tu

Life has ended so soon…

hii nikama malaria…meza Tempe…maisha unayasukuma

Waaa…iza brathe.

Soldier on bro.

Kula vizuri, Meza dawa, kula tizi, utaishi fiti

No it has not. You are stronger than that

You’re in shock. When it wears off you’ll realize that there’s so much you still have.

Hio ukimeza utakufa haraka… Jaribu Tembe.

Its not the end of the life, piga tizi, kula healthy na meza tembe, uko tu sawa.

Move on…u had the time to think abt ur actions b4 skin diving,so fuck you dickhead

I believe… I hope it is not what many here think it is! I believe this is about pregnancy tests!!! And on that note I hereby tender my honest congratulations!

[ATTACH=full]26247[/ATTACH]

this guy could be talking about a different thing altogether