For The Older Gentleman

Nguyz, instead of taking viagra. Try hairy fleabane (Conyza bonariensis) known as mũrũnga ihĩĩ in kikuyu (straightener of boys)

It does not cause immediate erections like viagra but taken as a tea once a day will harden your erections in the long term.

This is my one month report, and I can attest to its power. My strokes go deeper and the moans are louder

It’s not to be confused with horseweed, which has straight edged leaves

Mnasema tukunywe mkombero na matawi aina zote kwa chai? Na Kuna Ile ingine ashwaganda, some wild shrub hua nabeba nikitoka safari. Great stuff

Fellow fossil @ChifuMbitika , we have more solutions here.

ghasia..

kwani umelipwa na admin ku comment on every thread??

Ukimaliza kuthinoria utatulia.

This is a poisonous bush weed. Eat mukombero and you stay hard for 5 hours no problem.

Mwafrika ni nyani ya mwituni yenye hufikiria ngono Na chakula 24/7/365. Why would you need a 5 hour erection?

.. elder anateseka kweli no wonder OP anachukia wanawake kumbe akona challenge.

Ever notice how much he poor have a bunch of kids while the rich have one or two?

Because at the lower ends of society, children provide direct labour, and once they are old enough, they (girls) can be married off for 1 or 2 cows while the boys can be drafted into the police service or army if particularly traumatized by poverty. This is the patrilineal method of dividing labour.

Because you have 5 wives.

Why not. Everyone needs a 5 hour erection

Where can I buy or pluck?

BLECKS TULINYIMWA AKILI INSTEAD TUKAPEWA MBOO NDEFU NA RAGING HORMONES.

BRAINLESS WILD ANIMALS

In central. Any place after it rains they grow like weeds

This is very good for us fossils

The famous ashwaganda. I hear it treats anxiety

Mitishamba za wachawi?

I just mix it in the broth and enjoy while it’s still hot, works wonders. Next time I’ll get photo effdense.