For The Love of Progressive House...

I’m just here nursing a massive hangover after partying like college kid yesterday and the only thing that is giving me the psyche to hold on is some f***kin cool progressive house tunes. This being a very unique genre that is only appreciated by people with high IQ (pun intended). I would appreciate if you share some of the coolest Progressive tunes you know of in any of the streaming platform be it Youtube or SoundClass…

And taking about being high this one captures my life perfectly right now…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=foE1mO2yM04

@Deorro any lead? that name remind of one f**kin cool tune.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYJPdMnagII

I don’t know if this is house or not cc @Deorro

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILljLDHcxjU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGN54-v8BVg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oxUU8y1yPRg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d7ypnPjz81I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kbz8qA314Hs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YksyO2jmQjs

Pewa

Hapa sasa umeniamusha. . . Am more into progressive house, big room house, electro house, vocal trance

Best streaming website hands down is https://www.di.fm suggested by @Jirani

definitely house. one of the best songs of 2014

Dubvision - Premier

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SUAHabLJBz8

these guys got some great songs. used Magnum in the ktalk cheki maneno video

Man have they fallen!!:eek::eek::eek:

I like magnum more

i think they are kinda experimenting

More like rinse n repeat

Joey Dale from Revealed I think is good

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDMFH3kqDB4

Breathe Carolina - Giants

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GlHJfo0eph4

Tom and Jame - rise

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hygu3qVLQbg

Pill in Ibiza is Tropical House though kama zile za Kygo

everyone at some point tries the big room shit esp if signed to Spinning.
Look at garrix ever since he left spining his songs are kinda different
save maybe for this

but these two are just kinda different. way better than the Animals and tremor

this is my fav currently

ye thats i hushed cuz even hardwell ako nje…
https://soundcloud.com/maywald/aaron-smith-dancin-maywald-remix
Check tht ul this n so many out there

no 1 and 3…

kinda famous but was i lit in norway when they dropped

Hardwell his label Revealed iko na watu wazuri lakini hardwell mwenyewe… naaah… kitu kama Spinning I only Listen to KSHMR, all his songs ni masterpieces

i like this lemme check more by them… do you listen to podcasts? If yes which are your fav?
on my itunes got Tritonia by Tritonal my fav, Monstercat podcast, This is sick by Sick individuals, The hotlist by Aruna(more of trance), Swanky Tune’s podcast, enhanced recordings podcast and Revealed Radio

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHxQ60fZWMY

On private tracker. so just dl from most of your mentioned podcast n dj packs.N its mod by eastern europeans so it dun have a lot of radio.