For Men Divorce Court Tips 101 " False “abuse” Allegations" More to Come

False “abuse” Allegations

You can count on seeing this bull–deleted-- if you are a man. You were mean to her, you were mean to the kid(s), you kicked the dog and choked her cat. Expect this. These outright fabrications will no doubt be written in some journal or diary, probably years worth written with the same color ink. What a crock of --deleted–. The times will be noted like this…… Tuesday, May 5th, 2008 at 4:07PM (it was cloudy and warm)…… Seriously. They will be so well documented because they are made up long after the actual NON INCIDENT. They are fake. Fabrication, unsubstantiated allegations, outright lies, invention and conjecture. Because it is more believable, allegations of sexual abuse will more likely be made if you were dumb enough to marry a single mother. Those are her kids and guess who they will side with in all of this? Don’t be surprised if the teen step-daughter you helped at every turn now says you spied on her in the shower. How will you prove you didn’t? Simple, you cannot. Any questions about who the judge will believe? Oh, they have some DNA that matches you that was found in her underwear. Impossible? No, too --deleted–ing easy. All she has to do is snag a pair of mom’s dirty underwear, put them on, and go down for the rape exam. You yelled, slammed doors and she had to get a restraining order because she feared for her kids and their safety. Even if these are your biological children, this will be used against you.

Solution: First, no matter what, never meet the ex to “talk” unless it is in front of a judge or mediator. DO NOT --deleted–ING DO IT!!! Never be alone with her kids especially if they are female teens. She says she signed off on the restraining order…… Really? If she did, the cops and court will notify you of that. Do not believe a word she says. Her attorney is even less credible than she is. Next, keep your own journal of EVERYTHING that happens. Never use threatening language or show anger. Be factual and accurate. Include the names of witnesses. If you can record her without her knowing, and this is legal where you reside, do it. Make sure you push her buttons, just like she will do to you, before you start recording.

As soon as you know what is going on…… go see a counselor about your fears regarding this vindictive woman who has threatened to do these things to you. Fill the counselor in on how she has threatened you and how you fear it will affect you and your children. Bring your journal where you have noted the details of these threats to “screw” you. If you have kids, bring them on the second appointment. Let the kids talk to her (or him) alone, right away, only if you know they can communicate without just repeating what their mom coached them on. This is a gamble because she was likely planning all this before you had any idea. Know the names of your child’s teachers. Talk to them at school conferences. Know the name of the primary care doctor your children see. You will be asked these things to determine how involved you are in your children’s lives. Know their favorite color and who their best friends are. Volunteer at every turn to work with kids in a safe setting (Boy’s and Girl’s Club, Cub Scouts, Youth Sports, etc.) It is even better if your kids are involved with these activities and impartial witnesses can see you interacting with them. Always note any and all activities you and the kids do. Most important, this is not the kid’s fault. You --deleted–ed up and married. Women use the kids as weapons enough on their own. If her attorney hand picks a guardian ad litem, get a different one (preferably from out of town). If there are police reports, get copies of them. Better for you if they detail her “crazy” behavior and not yours. Never lose your cool with her or the kids no matter how much she deserves it.

@Charles = Baba Shawn

What every man should remember.

Niaje cave man?

This is purely western women. Here unanyoforewa transformer, watoi hapa unalipa fees so they can’t kill the goose that lays the golden eggs.

Hehehheheeee…

Wewe naona umeonyeshwa moto kama mimi…

I will try and give more Tips as i learnt from my Experience in Family Court.

1. Go and seek police advice on things like how to protect yourself if you fear that your wife is trying to set you up for some allegation.
    Always use the Non-Emergency police number just to make sure that it is recorded because it will be the evidence you have in Family court to counter any future allegations that she might throw at you.

2. Keep a record and receipts for everything you buy or any spending that you make towards your kids.Judges love a man who looks after his kids.

3. Do Not Hesitate to Lie.

Afterall ,the Gloves are now off and if you are not lying;you are not fighting Hard enough.
    Make up stories of how she told you that she is revenging for the abuse her mum took from her father and such deep un-provable Psychologically damaging past experiences that she may or may not have had but which will create a Question Mark in the Judges head as to the wifes state of mind.

Basically Play Dirty and Hit below the Belt…
Your kid`s future is at stake so you have to give it your All.

Yikes!

are we discussing tactics in a combat zone?

Yes just last week I have been taken to the cops for 'vandalizing" her phone which had a broken screen prior. She claimed I smashed it during an argument and she lied with a straight face. In actual sense she dropped it while looking for stuff in her handbag. I realized I am not trying hard enough.

what made it worse is that she kept on making faces and giving me an evil smile when the Cop was not looking. Meh!

From now on you have to do evrything that gets you on the same side as the cops.
I don`t know which country you are in But kama In England there is a Police non emergency number yo reporting “non issues” kama ati neighbor alikuita nigger etc…
They always record every call so use this number against her. I remember just before i left her,i called them and told the coppers ati she has locked me out of the house and she is doing it because she knows i have a short fuse and that she is actually daring me to break the door so that she has me arrested.

They came after one day nikawambia alinifungulia but that i slept in the car Kumbe nilienda kuhanya.
Hiyo ilikuwa 9 - Nil .

And i still told them in a very sad kunyenyekea kinda wa ati i am living in fear and that i suspect she will do anything so that i leave and so she gets back with an ex from Africa (uongo)…

Bro, ikifika kupelekana koti, It is All Fair like in Love and War.

Kikiiiiikkkikikikikikiiiiiii… (Sorry bro!.. but you have to laugh haki!..)

Huyu yuko kwa man cave yake donholm

Hehehehe Majuu tings.

I get very sad when i see how miserable some of you are. Life is meant to be peaceful without strife coz where there is strife, there is commotion and God cannot be there. we should ask ourselves what is causing all this commottion in marriages. Is it because we have shut God out and we don’t listen to him? Is it because people marry for the wrong reasons and not really for love? When i say love, i don’t mean the superficial kind of love, i mean the God kind of love which is selfless, unconditional and unlimited. It is that love that Joseph had when he forgave his brothers for selling him to the Egyptians, the same love christ had when he forgave the world for crucifying him without having wronged anyone. I think when men and women learn to walk in this kind of love, then marriages will be peaceful and fulfilling coz i do not see why two people who loved one another can result into making false allegations against one onother to get each other in trouble. That is beyond me. I think man is lost if he strays away from God n the further ur from God the further ur away from his love n u can only attract trouble, strife and commotion. In other words, if u do not involve God in your life, you will always end up marrying the wrong person and living a miserable life.

Listen to my special lawyer friend @Nananimpa, btw do you handle divorce cases?

Yes i do and i always encourage the parties to see a counsellor or try to fix things. Sometimes i tell them to take some time before lodging the divorce petition to see whether they really wanna go through with it. Am not a fun of these kind of matters coz there is a lot of bitterness n its get ugly.

Hi Nananimpa!..
Siku nyingi. How have you been and how is South Efrica…(their own accent)

Nice to see you re-surface although i have some beef to pick with you on two fronts.

First,you are a Lawyer and i`m surprised you do deal in Marriage Law etc.
Second,; You are (to the best of my recollection) ,a single mum.

As such, i find it very difficult to understand how you cannot relate to all these marital drama that has befallen the likes of me and @Charles .

I for one am a very God fearing man and i try to live my life in a very christian way and following Jesus` teachings of Do Unto Them What you would have them do unto you.
All my exes still take my kids to church every sunday and they are all God fearing.

I think its best that we leave God out of these Materialistic World we have all created and that we are All responsible for.
We are failing in Relationships because of our Greed ,Selfishness and self-centredness… Not because we are less Faithful in our Beliefs.

Have a Peaceful night my dear and Don`t be a Stranger!..

You are not yet divorced?:eek:

@Nananimpa you are in SA?

Christians are getting divorced too.