For Elders and Legends Only

@KuwaitBabe
@TrumanCapote
@Lionheart
@Yugni
@Digi

Strictly for Elders and Legends Only

A high level of Maturity , Skill and “Inches” is required to succeed in these relationships:yum::cherries::tada:

This is major.

Doc yawa…

I had a xhosa lady with a similar structure but prettier… initially i fvcked her purely out of curiosity…but we ended up doing it for almost a year…she was unbelievably agile…oga flani akakuja akanyanganya mimi

A Kenyan man can never compete with a Nigerian man. Those men are sweet. From what I hear. Mimi staki kukatwa kichwa let me stick to my junguus.

There’s a reason some hotel beds have 4 pillows and assorted cushions. They know you don’t have 4 heads to support, but it’s not wastage.

Perhaps..
One day , someone of a high standard ( EG: @Lionheart or a similar kindred Spirit ) will make You change your mind

Nothing ventured , Nothing gained ..!!:face_savoring_food::cherries::bouquet:

Hakukunyang’anya. Ulikimbia relay ukamaliza part yako, halafu ukapeana baton.

I would never compete with a man who buys flowers and chocolates and opens car doors for a lady. Let him win

Those Nigerian men have big decks. Talk to the women who date them, its not the choclate, well it is , but the other one. Its like they ALL have big dicks ama wanatumianga dawa za ku enlarge. Because everytime I hear women discuss Nigerian men , its na wamebebaaa.

There is no difference between a congolese, mbaruhyia and igbo…same origin.
And why are women craving big decks na ukiingiza ni nduru mnapiga ati mara unanirarua…why crave na ikiingia utake kutoroka?

Do all luhyas have big dicks? How about the Hausa,Yoruba and Fulani? What are their corresponding Kenyan tribes

I dont know about the rest of luhyia men but ladies write so many stories about them. But to be honest am a luhyia man and i don’t understand the obsession our women have with big deeks…its all talk and lust…i blame it on porn and salon gossip…i dont think out women are so stretched down there that they now need 12 inches to fill something…i have never come across any kenyan lady who was comfortable with my member…mara ooh aki si utanipanua boyfriend ajue…mara utafanya bwanangu aniwache yet ni chocha mingi sana kabla mechi.

That’s code for there’s no lubrication hakuna foreplay umefanya. I had a lunje bf he was full of Mucene . I don’t think we would have been sleeping at night tungekua tunapiga story mpaka chee. It was very interesting. I was always laughing. Btw my Meru exe and I would call each other,my lunje . Yaani my catch. Unaona vile muko na sifa?