For docs up in here.

@Luther12 and the others

Just a quick question:

Do guys ever get a hardon examining patients? I can imagine a cute woman coming in, the type that is always joking…

Anasema alikalia toilet seat vibaya akagongwa matako halafu unaenda kuexamine amevalia pantie vizuri lakini amelala ameinua mguu mmoja anagusa hapo kwa matako karibu na area anasema, “Hapa…hapa…hapa,doc…”

Hamjawahi pata wood hivyo?

Ukipata wood how will you hide it kama hauna kabuti?

I am not a doctor. just some wild thoughts…

Does a butcher feel hungry every time he sees meat?
Should our doctors be paid a hardness allowance for having to endure stimulating conditions?

@Luther12 Someone wants you describe your stiffy to them and how visible it is when you aren’t wearing your lab coat.

Let’s get into second half @thesavage
Do you request for female docs coz you consider yaself a hunk? (that word hunk: used in the most elastic manner)

gay

[ATTACH=full]199054[/ATTACH]

haha…those are fantasies most patients in kenya come to visit when they are seriously sick.and a female anatomy in the hospital setting can be a real turn off

Fikac pale thika, and try to have a chat with one Dr. Obonyo. This good Doc was giving sleeping pills to women and giving them stick.

Well, my neighbour is a doc and he’s always having different women visiting her home

Huh?

hahaa… breach of medical ethics.opd consultation room used to be good hunting ground but hang up my boots after a serious mishap(hekaya for another day).

Your neighbour is a shemale

I have been in hospital enough times to tell you that most patients aren’t as attractive as you think they are…

Ma Slayqwins ukiwaambia walete stool sample uwa wanahaibikaaa…
but we never care. :meffi: ni :meffi:

the female patient are young and have breasts which are less than 6 years old.

Ati wart!!!

Kwani how old is a 6 year old breast?

wao hukuja hivi
[ATTACH=full]199064[/ATTACH]

I know you bloody bastard :D:D:D:D:D

haha…good try…how now?

I ain’t telling you sh#t. I hope I am guessing right. Next time we meet I will use coded language to confirm whether you’re the person I am thinking you’re!

haha sawa nitakua radar nikiskia ktalk lexicon sitageuza shingo…but i guess you are wrong my life is more anonymous than ktalk streets