I was informed in a bus by a herbal drug peddler that men are currently not sexually active as they used to be during our grannies era. The reason is the processed food consumed nowadays. In that period, a second wife was highly welcomed by the first one eager to get assistance on bedroom matters. Sometmes wives would advise the hubbies to add a wife in order to easen their bedroom burden. Now it’s the other way round. What went wrong and how can this be corrected.
Mzae analia akichapa shoti moja analala hoi wiki saba,ni panadol tu yuameza:D:D:D
He killed it hapo kwa shoti nne.
Enyewe kijiji hujipiga kifua time zake…tunawaona
Its true. Kesho all the young birds will demand pizza and still want to bang till morning.
- Bad Dietary Habits.
- Substance abuse.
- Environmental Factors .
- Abnormal Social Pressures.
All these are contributing to the problems …
Mzito elaborate further, I want to advise my cousin…
Cousin = @Kenny Matt
Napiga nne bado at 39 3/4 years, my diet consists of millet ugali, goat meat and saget.
Kitu sijaelewa ni Saget.
No my cousin, nataka msaidia
Hizi ni spider flowers
this site contains too many young white collar workers who spend hours a day sitting on their nuts. This is one of the worst crime to your body and you commit genocide on future offspring. Learn to give yourself breaks and walk around to allow air circulation down there. get after work hobbies that also force air circulation. try trading your leather/vinyl office chair with mesh fabric that is more breathable. While it is most comfortable to have your small back supported by the chair, your nuts will unfortunately be in the deepest part of the seat. So you may try alternating seating positions by shifting your behind to the front edge of the chair so as to to keep the scrotum suspended and free of your body weight. If you can, get a small fan under your desk during hot days, But be discreet about that. This may help sustain erections for your post-mid age and maybe keep the prostrate happy.
Sex has become very easy to procure without entanglements. Na pia kuona sinema za ngono unatoa hamu ya kutenda kitendo ila kazi ni kupiga punyeto.
I do not understand why people link porn to maturation
Elucidate on Environment as causative of low libido?
on
Cousin = @ChifuMbitika
Even stress and anxiety can contribute
Sex is overrated
daktari elaborate more on dietary habits
Kenyatalk threshold haitambui hii chieth