EACC admits it erred in clearing Waiguru, na maisha inaendelea, they are still in office and Waiguru is preparing to ran for Nairobi Governer.
REALLY!
EACC admits it erred in clearing Waiguru, na maisha inaendelea, they are still in office and Waiguru is preparing to ran for Nairobi Governer.
REALLY!
hata nyinyi huwa muna abuse power nani anawachunguza?
We don’t steal and blunder public resources, tell me Master Wong, if you Uhuru, what would you do about the NYS saga?
Wetangula battered his wife and is preparing to run for president. Isn’t there a code of ethics for people gunning for public office in chapter six?
There’s nothing wrong with the system, that’s how it was meant to work.
You being disappointed shows that you are some how naive.
How are we going to develop this country boss?
sweetheart…worry only of things you can change…morning…had good dreams
Morning honey, thought about you a lot too. Things will be good.
I pay taxes, that is my money they are stealing.
things will be ok? wewe nikikupata next time hauna chako…
you want the government to say thank you? tenda wema nenda zako…
I’m waiting for @gashwin to report for duty…amechelewa sana sijui alikuwa overtime Jana au vipi
Haaaaaaaaa ati chapter 6? who cares about that? Ata prezo and his deputy had serious cases but still ran for office.
your avatar…!!!
Kujia your taxes
Seriously, the politicians are DWYFWYING us mpaka kwa mkia.
…bend over…sweets am horny…
inspired by that incident in klist where you and jakenya banned a lister for"posting too many hyenas"
hahahhahah…what was your handle in klist?
When will you people give up on Kenya like me?
Shingo upande etc.
Why does the opposition have so much fodder against the govt? They learned all the loopholes in the nusu mkate govt. We are doomed if our choices are between the Hyenas and vultures. @Okiya who was pro-third alliance, forgot and started celebrating the malindi win. We badly need to embrace another option other than the two scavengers. But our tribal interests won’t let us be.