Florence From Arizona Fish & Chips is rude to customers

Copy Paste from a lady who went to buy food there…story after picture
[ATTACH=full]30499[/ATTACH]
Weh! Florence from Arizona fish N’ chips(sister ya sunford fish and chips) is by far the worst hospitality employee I have ever seen. And trust me I have heard many complaints as a journalist.
Shockingly, Florence, at the Arizona cashier is the kind who’ll take your money and cash in whatever her random head tells her.

Today, some older mama customer wanted bhajia n 1/4 chicken, but Florence took her money Kshs. 500 and cashed in a whole chicken. So the customer looks at her like she needed correction on her receipt but Florence shouts ‘enda huko staki stress’…weh!

I was next so the customer asks me ‘kuna manager anaweza nisaidia kupewa correct order’
Before I try helping the customer Florence shouts ‘mwingine’ so I give her 500 and tell her quarter chicken…but No! yaani ni kama Florence alikuwa na target ya kuuza full chicken because this she cashed in another whole 500? Lol! I’m like nimesema quarter! She says 'endeni msaidiane kutafuta manager. Whaaaat?
Now I’m pissed.
My fellow customer lady is tired n tries asking for her money back. 'Msinicheleweshe! ’ Florence shouts back.
‘May God help me! Nisiwai rudi hapa and may she get what she deserves’ The customer says as she leaves Arizona without food she even left her money. But I’m like…let me see how this goes so that I have something concrete to write about.

I wait in line (again)and tell Florence that customers come because they need service and food. NOT INSULTS… she looks at me, clicks and speaks in kikuyu “guku ti hoteli cienu Cia kfc” she says (translation: This is not KFC)… and that’s when I took these photos. Because I had to warn my friends about her and Arizona, plus have photographic evidenc

Chipo za hio place huwa mbaya and the place is stuffy yet people flock there I don’t understand.

change the venue…ukiona place kama gachie kuna wezi watu kusanywa kila siku nabado unaendelea kuka uko nakukuja usiku…usicomplain

kuna wale uchukua take away

Sio mimi but i agree

i looked at the photo and noticed the neck

then i thought of ISIS

Now on a sane thought, weka twitter …cc @alai na wengine

I used to have twitter but i forgot the password

I have a policy: if I receive poor service even once, I never go back. The fact that the place is always teeming with peasants shows either the issue is not as serious as this lady claims, or the customers do not care.
ION a photo of someone named Florence DOES NOT prove that Florence insulted anyone. A video or audio file would have made better evidence. This could be a plot by Arizona’s competitors to tarnish their name.

manager anamkamua

Her face tells u more about her,she is the evil rude ones

Really…you can tell she’s rude by just looking at her face? You must have a special talent. You’re the kind that lynch people just coz “huyu anakaa tu mwizi. Angalia tu hio sura.”
I’m not defending her btw, she could very well be a demon, but there must be more to the story.

Many pple from the forum i picked this story from have raised similar complains about her

anakaa kama waitress wa Sabina Joy…

Could be true, most of these ladies who work in common mwananchi restaurants also work as prostitutes at night. I know one

I checked the person who posted her on Facebook last week has attracted many people who’ve gone to Arizona and were treated harshly /rudely. Going by your statement then,all those niggas & niggaretes who commented are Florence’s fiercest competitors, huh?

Peasants demanding 5 star treatment in a shack, upuss.

11 Likes

This is a conspiracy against Florence and Arizona fish n chips, where in the whole of tao does full chicken and bhajia cost Kes 500.00?
Hi ni story ya uwongo

This Florence lady was complained about by a person on Facebook which attracted a very big audience. Almost all of them were agitated by her recklessness and engaging with her clientele in a rather harsh /rude manner. Going by your statement, then it means almost 60% of the complaints came from her fiercest competitors, huh?

tembea zaidi uone mengi…and the lady said alikuwa anakata 500 yote for full chicken…in pic full kuku is 500
[ATTACH=full]30513[/ATTACH]

Godamn furk! Haki ya mungu huwezi chezea pesa yangu hivyo afadhali niitwe mwenda wazimu lakini hakuna transaction itaendelea kama risiti yangu haijarekebishwa. Ile kelele na vurugu itakua hapo watu watashiba waache chakula. Huyu ni kuzoeshwa amezoeshwa… these rude types wanahitaji ukali ukinyamaza halafu ukuje kuwhine online ndio wanamea pembe.