Pale twirra people are really dissing Mama Taifa’s marathon under the # Marathon for PR. Mara afunze bwanake kumanage korapson, mara most monies go to media hyping, mara those clinics don’t even work.
Ni fitina hii ama ni ukweli?
isnt it convenient that they get even louder when addressing her and not her husband? they are so brave
/s
hii issue had already told you how it works… clueless guys nao will jump on the diss bandwagon not knowing watu hulipwa to manipulate them
Beyond zero is pure PR
She has no obligations to do what she is doing yet she doing it the numbers speaks for themselves and it’s only going to get better haters should fuck of…
Porojo tu they(mobile clinics)work of course.
Robert alai anajya kuwhip up emotions among intellectual hoipolloi
kwanini akimbie ku raise money na bwanake ndio CiC mwenye ana weza make changes by word of mouth pekeyake…alafu look those two by elections zita cost about half a billion …kwanini uhuru hange avoid hio scenario ya bi election na atumie hio pesa kumake hizi changes??? …
Hebu rudia
The only thing I agree with is this one.
It was totally unnecessary for Uhuru and Ruto to heighten political tensions in the country by occasioning two by elections that could have been avoided.
People living in Nairobi pretend to be know it all, When they shall visit places where, this initiative saves life, watajua hakuna PR. Funny enough those pseudo-Nairobians were born in some of those remote place but to fit in they support stupid hashtags.
pple will always poke holes in whatever good u do…in tht regard i believe tht the beyond zero campaign is a life saver to many. #my2cents
Mimi nilidhani ni appendice ya dfhkmblbhnknmbzmm-flhm
Exactly my thoughts
I can tell you for sure whe has no authority over her husband when it comes to government and corruption. Groups have tried seeing the president through the first lady, and he is still unreachable. …especially women groups
FLHM fisting lazima hadi mkia
FISTING LAZIMA HADI MKIA
even this is manipulation
ukumbuke health iko devolved so hata uhuru akiamua kumake hizo changes lazima ziwe na blessings za county government
Haters keep on hating, cause somebody’s gotta do it. ~Chris Brown
maybe it’s politics,maybe it’s PR, but if it’s going to help someone in those remote parts of kenya wacha iendelee. The fuckers complaining can’t even spare 10 bob for a street kid.