Five top Game Of Thrones cast members ‘to pocket £2million per episode in season 7 and 8’ R

According to reports, the top five cast members from the hit HBO fantasy drama could earn themselves up to £2million per episode. PER EPISODE.

That’s a whole £1.2million more than the Friends’ £800k average per-episode, although, it should be noted, that was back in 2003.

According to reports, British cast members Emilia Clarke (who plays Daenerys Targaryen), Kit Harington (Jon Snow) and Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister) join US co-star Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister) and Danish co-star Nikolaj Coster-Waldau (Jaime Lannister) in having signed contracts for the seventh and eighth seasons.

https://metrouk2.files.wordpress.com/2017/04/pri_37065511.jpg?w=620&h=413&crop=1

It was claimed last November that the big five would be earning £890,000 per episode.

But this new report claims they’ll be able to increase their wages to up to £2million per episode thanks to ‘complex bonus clauses’ enabling them to earn the big bucks thanks to shared percentages of syndication payments from the 170 countries around the world which air Game Of Thrones, according to the Daily Express.

http://metro.co.uk/2017/04/24/five-top-game-of-thrones-cast-members-to-pocket-2million-per-episode-in-season-seven-and-eight-6593627/#ixzz4fKb9qMmP

Does it mean they all make it to the end? Spoilers!!

Dammmmn!

Dang! Lots of cash

Ahem you forget this is G.R.R. Martin …that nigga can keep you alive just to be killed on the last scene of the series…

The series has already overtaken the books

Okay I don’t get what you mean their since the book and show have taken different direction with the final ending being the only thing certain that will be similar in both mediums.The who is ahead of the other ni ngumu…lady stoneheart doesn’t exist in the tv.I think some characters in the show are an amalgamation of three of four characters.In short themes and major plot points will remain but when they occur will be different.Quite understandable for an adaptation.

Compared to the gross total earned per episode hiyo ni just a small fraction

But GOT brings in much more

[ATTACH=full]96449[/ATTACH]
the only 2mirrion naweza lipa huyu tu ni two mirrion sperms up her cervix !

Used to watch GOT, but I was put off by its numerous nudity, including gay scenes.

boss unless you dont watch alot homosexuality kama theme is in almost all tv series beyond 2012 from spartacus to got, ray donovan to banshee etc

Ubaya tu wewe ni eunuch

:D:D:D:D:D:D

I was scrolling furiously down to write about those tits kumbe ulitangulia.

wewe mutiso tusizoeane nikikupata
[ATTACH=full]96451[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Chesos! sasa ndio nimekumbuka KDF alidrain the swamp…hamna tadpoles…hihi

Actually even this one. Watched upto season 2 nikaboeka coz after every five minutes, the dude is humping some girl.
I need a story not explicit content, otherwise ningekua pale xvideos or xhamster.
Great series like Breaking Bad and SOA had sex scenes but they were to this explicit.

Your single baller propulsion engine is disadvantaged at such matters.Am sure unapata ikimissfire na kujishuku mara most…

who has a single ball?