Halloooo… Bogz mwenyewe!!! Liwe liwalo!!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJcTMOFqP4k
A good talker.
but there is the danger of splitting the vote. he might have to wait another 5 or 10 years. even uhuru did wait 10 years after first attempt despite the blessings of none other than arap moi and a moneyed royal background. If uhuru had taken from moi we would be worse off than zimbabwe though.
I usually see ruto as a steadfast person who plans something and sees it through. He has sticky fingers though but the other guy is a mega thief and a merciless person. You can see what he did to dairy farmers, now banking etc. without even having any taxpayer money deposited in his account HE has channeled the economy into family businesses. he either learnt from the best or has the best behind him.
Body language tells a lot…guys are not comfortable at all with ruto presidency…umecheki even the audience hawaitiki vizuri
Liwalo haliko
ha ha opportunist huyu, after Uhuru ignored him sasa amehamia Tanga Tanga…
That bullshit they are talking now about SGR and hoi poloi , same shit Moses Kuria has started saying, we have been complaining from 2014.
saa hii ndiyo wamejua tuko na shida?? punda wao.
But these are hyenas , Tanga Tanga central Ke crew led by Kikuyu Mp and Ndindi Nyoro will not allow Kabogo to interrupt the handouts from Ruto.
you are the man, you nailed. the mistake most people do is underrate Uhuru. This Man isn’t talking much, but , shit is happening, watu wanaweka. I won’t be surprised, if he has hired some top brains to advice him fulfill his agenda.
Did you see how claim he was when he was named as an ICC suspect ?, compare that with how Ruto was behaving?
Kabogo sounded drunk
uhuru is cornered he might push ruto too hard and maybe arrest him, when relationship with ruto becomes irreparable, raila will stop his push for an executive prime minister which is their agreement. uhuru will have messed up himself completely
I tend to think, RAO is pushing Ruto so hard, in hopes of the two coming up with a working relationship.
rao is the smart one this time, and if uhuru pushed ruto too far he will have no one
RAO knows Ruto can deliver the Presidency to him, but then, is Ruto willing to be DP for another 10 years after 2022, and is Raila gonna support Ruto, and let him have the Presidency ?
I don’t know whether that is possible within the constitution but right now rao has everything going for him
Ruto is a principled person. He can say no, and mean no. Uhuru ataacha watu wake watombwe na strangers, na hajali ata. Ruto is the only person who can bring a difference to our leadership
liwe liwalo
Everything going for Rao? you are deluded!
Interesting…
The sovereign of Kenya belong to the people of Kenya. The only way to break from this shenanigans is revolution. Hapa tutadeal na status quo.
Team Wezi
body language kitu gani,?ngoma wewe, Kusema na Kutenda,
Kabogo amepiga kelele sana hadi akawekwa kwa mfuko.