All men walk around like they are 18 year old male models but recently I realised that I am not young anymore.
I asked a cousin to hook me up with her facebook friend. Both are around 23.
I took them to a pub with music and the first hint arrived. I didn’t know half the songs being played while they knew EVERY lyric of every song. I shook it off and thought, I’m too busy for MTV.
When this embryo asked me for money to buy chewing gum, it hit me - she thinks I am a sponsor. Normally women will not ask you for money for small shit like gum or snacks but the fact that she asked like it was normal made me view myself through her eyes.
The next day I took her shopping and she was so excited when I told her to buy whatever she wants. She said no-one had ever bought her stuff in a supermarket.
The next weekend, I took her out of town and the hotel we booked only had rooms on the third floor. As I hemad up the stairs like a Bedford lorry, she said ‘Ebu you slow down. I don’t want you to die’.
My world nearly collapsed. Midlife crisis on steroids.
Now that I have accepted my fate, I am enjoying my status as a sponsor rather that a fisi. I don’t dance, I don’t go to a woman’s house, I don’t run around pleasing girls. No more eating pussy, no making out on sofas, no bendover nonsense.
I wear what I want, drink what I feel like and shave when it is necessary.
The advantages are that now instead of chasing ten to get laid by one, I chase only the one who is a sure thing.
The disadvantage is that I only seem to attract shallow uni or college girls.
This is gold :)
You are ok, imagine. See, we have a 40 something year old here called @Mkufuu; even his daughter is at risk
Again where was this episode taking place!!
Stupid question.
Buda, you sound like hukufikisha threshold. U must have really let us down. Otherwise why did you skip that part of the hekaya?
Usiwe na wasiwasi mzee field masho hako na miaka themanini na tisa na bado anakamua bila kusumbua
Nice mature load. Realities of life buda .it’s a path our ancestors followed and is nothing new
Foolish, actually.
Ancestors were sponsors? Good grief!
We want mission report vile ulikamua, shots ngapi, alipiga mayowe, hizi upus zingine za kufanya shopping achia Otonglo akifanya advert ya Tuskys
Depending on how you see it embicele
imbicile
Coz I don’t think you have the patience to flow with the story. You are the type who foreplay is nowhere in your vocabulary
Thank you
Imbecile
Schupit SV rudi shuoe ufundishwe Osungu before ukuwe na kimbelembele ya ku-quote post ya elder. Meffi wewe
Nikama wewe sio mavi. Jinga hii. I don’t need osungu to convey message. Wewe naringa kwasababu ya osungu ya tiasporah …sawa tu…
Sijui osungu siko tiasporah
welcome to my world… kuna kaa 18 y.o juzi kaliniambia i’m too old for her na nilikua nimekadanganya naturn 26… though I’m 30… wale madame wanajitupa zaidi sana kwangu ni ma 28 and over but i have no use for them other than pumping and dumping