Finish him @spear. Maliza yeye!

Itumbî no holds barred right of reply article in response to Professor Makau’s recent article.
Excerpts:
“Prof Makau mutual, PhD, Crystal ball prophet, ngay marriage activist, and Kitui pub owner…”
Ouch!
Here’s another one:
“My CV is not 80 pages long, but my RPV, is more than 80 books. Titles come and go. I am sure you do not want me to remind you how your Dean of Faculty title at State university of New York Buffalo came to an end. Unlike you am very proud that you managed to get to such high levels in foreign land…”
Ooouch!!
And here is the final slap and a career ending sweep:
“Toss your champagne glass, Prof. By the time you swallow it’s contents, I will be appointing you in my pigsty to write a thesis on the History of Pig Farming and it’s homogeneous nature”

Finish him @spear, maliza this self entitled guy who thinks he is smarter than everyone else.
Source: Sunday Nation page 30.

upussy tupu, will Itumbi have accorded the Prof. some respect if he owned something close to weston hotel, built on grabbed land , and corruption proceeds, rather than a bar , which i believe was set up with hard earned cash ?

Itumbi ashike ng’ombe Maribe pembe ikikamuliwa na kina Erico and Jowi bila kusumbua.

What’s the backstory?

hello

He’ll surely tell you, Zambarau

Who’s back are you talking about?

Hehe…sijaelewa mbona Itumbi anatusi Prof.

Last Sunday Mutua in his Sunday Nation column attacked Itumbi.

Itumbi’s role in ICC cases collapse was immense…then, together with his bloggers including our own @spear, discredited the civil society…eventually labelling it the evil society…hio kitu huumiza mutua sana

Beta male fala kama Itumbi akinitusi siezi feel any…

T

Well said as always @mikel. Itumbi propaganda role was strong and provided plausible deniability to his masters.

The collapse of ICC cases is down to the state apparatus. It killed the case.

Dean atapakwa matope sana na Itumbi

International gay person Makau Mutua is always bitter. All his friends have become great men in kenya, the only thing he owns here is a bar in Kitui. He will never reach where Willy Mutunga has reached.

President Uhuru owes a lot to Deno for his role to exonerate him from ICC. How deep the role and substance will remain a secret forever.

President Uhuru owes Deno for keeping many secrets and faults he witnessed and never said anything.

President Uhuru owes a lot to Deno for covering his faults, Demo pretending to his own mistakes and he kept silent on the matter. One of which I know generates a lot of attention but is far from what people think.

Deno like almost everyone else has gotten rich rewards from President Uhuru but I must say his was well deserved. President Uhuru gives generously to everyone. Friends and foe but for Deno and his team it was for their sweat and not a free gift.

So far Deno has not called President Uhuru to cash in on those favours. He kept it within even when he was arrested and taken to court. This was because Deno knew this was a panic move by kibicho after la murder video and audio was provided to President Uhuru. When Chief of Staff Nzioka tried to fire him in 2016 he didn’t understand that relationship between the two and it backfired . Deno and team just gave him space and moved to Harambee House annex leaving the innocent Kanze Dena to handle PSCU. There position stayed.

OP prefect matiangi fired him last month but he still got his salary as usual. President Uhuru formed PSCU in 2013. He also gazetted appointment of Deno and others in that same quick action. Only he can fire them. Not Nzioka or anyone else and that gazette notice remains until the same acting authority acts against it. It needs his signature for that, appointing authority, firing authority. Matiangi stunt had embarrassed him. Interior minister firing State House staff! How! Which authority? Comically writing to Head of civil service Kinyua Snr listing Deno and Kinyua jnr as fired and posts abolished. Well Head of civil servants can do his job just fine and independently without prompt. That letter will was filed as pending until its forgotten. Deno just dropped that title. In the end all State house staff remains hired by President and fired by the President.
I think he has also learnt that he doesn’t know how much his boss owes Deno for all those deeds and secrets. He earned every post or privilege by deeds, not favours.

How did Prof Mutua loose Dean of Faculty title at State university of New York Buffalo? Hekaya here.

There’s only one position Makau Mutua is interested in. And that is the CJ. On his last application, he was well aware that he had no statistical chance. You can’t bash a President and expect to make it to CJ.

@spear from the rumours around you, will they extend the lockdown/curfew after 21days? when are we opening up life?

@spear tueleze what Makau did.

HomoMakau

Alitomba ndume Kwa ofisi CCTV ikamumulika akachujwa MTU mjinga kabisa, hata Raira angekuwa prezo hakuna vile homosexual angepewa CJ