Ata hakuna kitu ya maana nilifanya job jana.i just couldnt concentrate i did some reports nikaanza kubrowse.at exactly 9:39am my phone rang her mum was calling.i picked it up n waited to hear the usual “uko na yeye?” but it wasnt her … “sasa babe” she said in a low voice i felt relieved n answered back. she then told me how her phone went off lights bado hazijakam na kabambe ya mum pekee ndiyo inafanya ploti mzima.i smiled and after exchanging all pleasentries apologising tukagree i pick her up around 1pm atakuwa ready.
fast forward nikafika kwao nikampata na mathe juu ya laundry nikumalizia.her mum likes me i had suggested niende first aki prepare akakataa akadai soda iendewe kuingia kwao hamna lights akanishow ni transformer so itakaakaa this while her daughter went to the bathroom.
we discussed alot of issues with her mom as we sipped the soda… weather,politics land rates name it.Babe akapita apo mbele na katowel aki ya nani!i succeded at ignoring while i tried to focus on issues we were discussing but kuna mahali nilistammer.
she came out beautiful i even stood up to hug her as her mum laughed loudly.said goodbye to her mum.
we left her home at around 2:30pm browsed my phone read your comments giggling she asked ni nini bae told her hakuna just happy to have you and she smiled back