Fingering mkia

Crazy. I saw a funny post on facebook the other day. A certain chic got invited to a dude’s house. After drinks and chatting, they started making out and soon enough it was foreplay. The chic went down on the dude, he was standing and the chick was kneeling. During bj, she started caressing the dude’s ass and it seemed the dude was into it. Encouraged, the chic went on and inserted her fingers into the dude’s ass. MAKOSA!:smiley: The guy is Luhya. He got so pissed he sent her packing, no she wasnt allowed time to put her clothes back on. The lady tried apologizing but it didnt work. He was cursing in Swahili and Luhya! They hadnt talked at all at the time of the post.

I think this chic had tried this mkia fingering with other dudes before and it worked. What do you guys think? Are you into it?Would be nice to hear from the pink handles kama wametry hii madness:D

HELL NOOO!!!
Even when she’s giving me head her hands should be on my waist at worst.
tickle the twins while working the shaft with the mouth.hii upuss apan tambua

:D:D:D:D… can’t imagine the expression on the dude’s face immediately after the invasion!

I was banging some chick who would insert her fingers on my ears as i was busy…a bit weird mblos…

@ cotedivore can tell us more

It’s not madness, it’s actually great.

That can easily earn your pretty face a ‘kimanyoko’ type of slap

Unacceptable

Massaging the prostrates kwani tumesema mara ngapi ni poa if done by a chick umwage njoti ndoo moja?

Mathafakaz always lying 'cause they need to prove something to niggaz they DONT EVEN KNOW!

:smiley: WE AIN’T EVEN IN YOUR BEDROOM! [SIZE=5]WHY YOU NEED TO LIE???[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][SIZE=4]YA’LL DESERVE THE FULL VIDEO![/SIZE][/SIZE] [SIZE=4]NOT THE GIF OR THE JPEG![/SIZE][SIZE=5] THE. FULL. FVCKING. VIDEO![/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WcWM_1hBu_c

[ATTACH=full]26062[/ATTACH]

you would know? happy new year!

Haha no Sir. Kuchangia tu mjadala. Just wanted to get noticed. A prosperous new year to you :slight_smile:

I did not notice this… Turns head n spits**

Sob sob…naenda kujiua.

si mtu akiingiza kidole nyuma atatoka na sukumawiki nilikula jana. complete turn off.

Ngoja kwanza. Kabla ujiue pea fisi moja coomer na roho safi inyandue vizuri halafu ndio uende. Let it be said that hata kama ulienda lakini ulimaliza kiu ya mtu. Mafisi watakuindia mausoleum

Enema

aaaargh…it is just before breakfast…