Finest wine..spesha edishon!

Ati ni kubaya huko as the Risky and not Pritti one assumed office?
Nyeuthi nje no?
https://www.youtube.com/live/foxDE2MUPME?feature=share
Is this also applicable on our dearest mother Kenya as it has been a trend now with all dem youtubers “heaping praises” on jamhuri now kila mtu anakuja kunyanganta mwananchi ugali nyumbani?

Unasema nini wewe gathee ?

I have listened to the video kidogo sana coz I can’t stand these Naija Youtubers. The little I have listened to is that Naija Youtubers are cannibalising themselves and so the Home Office has gathered all the tricks they use on the Visa System and then gone ahead and banned some entry visas i.e dependant visas. Na ni ukweli, the number of fresh youtubers barely here for 6 months flooding mtandao exposing themselves ni nyingi sana. Foolish foolish foolish….foooooooos.
You won’t catch Kenyans talking about our panya routes like that. Nein.

I will be back when I gather enough strength to hear what they are saying about Rishi and Priti most of it is already online. The Brits hate immigrants, hence Brexit…
And don’t we all know how muhindi hates fellow immigrants esp blacks???

Kairetu ni kuhana atia. Umefika Old Trafford kana wì kùù?

Shindweee:mad:

Nìkii

Asians (not all), are indeed haram. Pritti is actually very ugly:confused:
As for Naijos, mimi sijui hii ujinga ya wakenya na kiherehere ya hao. Kwani hatujui? Ujinga ni kiini cha shidaa

Amejam, cz hukutaja mbeca

You are gloating about Chelsea’s awful awful performance.:mad:

Priti is not our Home Secretary right now tho. Suella Braverman is the don…a very racist Asian woman if you ask me. BTW these 2 women are married by Tujungus…
The issue of Visa for dependants is very hot now. Unis have been told they are being watched too…and they are complaining that they need the money foreign students pay. The gava is very broke right now so there are cuts everywhere…
This is not the Island I came to…hii ni dunia ingine…

Exatre

Yes the gava is run by the Sunnak guy, the coffees are running empty bcoz everything being funnelled to fund the slavaukraini