Financially stable women

Women are stingy in nature, and if they spend even a single coin on your azz its etched forever in their memory.

Not entirely true.

Hapo ndio umaskini wa mwanaume hujulikana…unaitishwa 200k soft loan ya kulipia jayden fee ati urudishiwe next week babake akitoka Dubai biz…hapo unajitoanga tu.

Kuna rela wangu kijana wa 27 kameoa kaschana kana kula like 300Gs (3 times his salo)

Nilimshow her kindness has an imminent expiry. Achkue io salo ya uyo dame for a single year ajitoe kwa io mess ASAP then akuje airudishie yye badaye biz zake ziki stabilize.

If the situation goes on like this for two more yrs, ahesabu Hesabu wedding alifanya ilikua waste of time and ÂŁÂŁ.

Otherwise Hakuna kitu atakua ana show uyo demu

Makena ni buyie jaba

I learned this a decade ago. If you want to test whether a bitch likes you muombe pesa ya maana yenye itabidi asacrifice kidogo. That is the litmus test.

Women are professional resource extractors from men. If she can’t loan you money drop the bitch asap. Also, if your woman loans another man money you’re screwed and its only a matter of time before akamuliwe if she hasn’t already.

That’s 500k in Ugandan shillings (inferring from the flag), so a little over 20k Kenyan shillings. I should seriously move to Uganda.

Correct! The Twitter handle shows the person is from Kampala, Uganda… So, it’s 20K in KES… May be it’s still too much cash… But is it?

Gunia ya junguu, even financial stability will not improve your chances of having those cobwebs removed.

5k Uganda .

Older women have more expensive demands.
32 year old: Babe nitumie 30k my car insurance has expired
22 year old soft meat : Babe nipee 3k niende saloon

maybe he is unemployed, economy ya museveni haiko the same na hii ya nabii. you guys assume people view life with the same lens you use. 20k kwako ni pesa kidogo, mtu hana pesa 20k kwake is life saving money.

Enyewe you’ve tuned into all the spectrums