Finally, Biwott's Secretive Family is Revealed! Alikuwa Anaficha Nini?

[SIZE=6]President Kenyatta consoles Nicholas Biwott family[/SIZE]
Friday July 14 2017

http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4014632/highRes/1701325/-/maxw/600/-/akhi43/-/uhu.jpg
President Uhuru Kenyatta, First Lady Margaret Kenyatta console Hannie Biwott when they visited Biwott’s family in Riverside Drive, Nairobi on July 14, 2017. PHOTO | COURTESY

Advertisement

http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4014648/medRes/1701335/-/hgnep6/-/a.jpg

President Uhuru Kenyatta, First Lady Margaret Kenyatta, DP William Ruto pose for a picture with Biwott’s family in Riverside Drive, Nairobi on July 14, 2017. PHOTO | COURTESY
The President, the First Lady and the DP spent close to one hour at the home of the former Minister who died in a Nairobi hospital.

http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4014650/medRes/1701336/-/1483cbe/-/b.jpg

President Uhuru Kenyatta, First Lady Margaret Kenyatta console Hannie Biwott when they visited Biwott’s family in Riverside Drive, Nairobi on July 14, 2017. PHOTO | COURTESY

[URL=‘https://adclick.g.doubleclick.net/pcs/click?xai=AKAOjsu4JgBBS3tSNXlu1-qZK4LJqyDpsaY9RhA0xVqgIRhOh8vLZ8gm7pqW9fbqidyp3i_KmWDaOlMQFfd98Be7sL_IHKdxzNZ8K54W7g7LmOlOK2dkSwi7MBHfbyvj0ShLI5d3Na6qIGMbdrmfaIggiej6RTah5z7RKm6eQvJf9aM_5peqr36YQ_sbXv9R_cY_uYLVj9P-IxfyLj9hcrVfIP0FbZ6KoezGznxQbU51G0QE7Y0vmVhYgQ&sig=Cg0ArKJSzGy56GjyDwTqEAE&urlfix=1&adurl=http://bs.serving-sys.com/serving/adServer.bs?cn=trd&mc=click&pli=21952749&PluID=0&ord=68975806’]

[/URL]

Hawa watoi hawakai mapointi? Wanakab white design ya MJ’s.

I hope they are consoling the professor too.

Hakuna mtoto 0.5 ?

Damn the guy was good at keeping his family life private

The rich mourn with smiles and laughter celebrating the life of the departed.

Maskini saa hii distant relatives would still be wailing to a tune of a 1000db.

Wapi mama ya akina Esther Koimett? Huyu ndio mtoto wa baba kabisa[ATTACH=full]112513[/ATTACH]

Labda ocha

I may not have any info and this is just speculation but like all real men Biwott had children with at least 3 different women: the matha of Esther Koimett, the mzungu and Prof. Kamar.

And seeing the Mzungu had four children, then Biwott must have had a large family. Whether they will start fighting over his imense wealth only time will tell…

Huyo mzae spermbo zake zilikuwa weak seriously…

Hio watoto wazungu hapo totalman alicheswo. Dont think any of them is his

Why are we assuming they’re their children?

They could be grandchildren wa yule son in law wake mzungu MD wa kenol kobil.

funny as hell :D:D:D

1000db, is that even possible? 150db will rapture your eardrums even from miles away, think of what 1000db will/can do :D:D:D

She is very brilliant BTW.

Umenichekesha saana

I once met a mzungu in the UK who was a best friend to one of her daughters, she told me the dad used to buy tickets for both them to holiday in kenya twice a year just like that while they were studying in swiss.

those kids are too young, probably grandkids

The mother remarried when mzee went abroad. Lakini akachunga mtoto wake hadi she is now a distinguished technocrat.

Koimett was born in 1958 so mzee most likely was born in 1931 not 1940. You will correct me in the end about the date of birth.

Still mzee had lots of kids with another woman. Like there’s one already claiming Yaya is his na hataki mali ingine

Kwani mnadhani BULL OF OKLAND ilitoklezea wapi kama mzee hakua anarusha mbegu design ya Heasy kwa tu boy wa oyoly

kwani alikua na rubber bullets even after aitwe ‘bull of auckland’? wapi simba na mafahali?