Final Warning!

As The Most Influential Talker (The MIT) I wish to issue a stern warning to the following, for failing to meet the standards of behaviour required of them. If they do not change their ways in the next five days, I will order a campaign of attrition that will see them ‘ignored’ by a majority of villagers here.

1. @Mtanzania Magufuli: For obvious reasons.
  2. @Jakoyo: For obvious reasons.
  3. @Guru: Even the Bible says that to eat (enjoy the village), you have to work (make original contributions). Despite my best efforts and high regard for this lady, she has adopted a stance which if we all adopted, this village would die. For that reason, she should be ignored.
  4. @Akeelah: Same as 3 above.
  5. @Swansea: For obvious reasons (too much Ujaruo!)

Personally, as The MIT, I have unilaterally already ignored the following irritants, and you are all advised to follow suit:

i @Mathaais.
ii) @Bingwa Scrotum.
iii) @luoamerican.
iv) @Female Perspective.

Thank God am not in that list.
Hi deer @FieldMarshal CouchP

in every situation there are always three sides of a story, your version, their version and the correct version, wacha kwanza tusikie their version then we will derive the true version, then we will respond to you accordingly

wacha sasa niketi kando nione

Hehehe…this is bound to escalate!!!

instead of worrying about your daughter getting impregnated somewhere in town by one of the above ukohapa kusumbua watu sa nne asubuhi

guka unasumbua…

Niaje NGOMBE mzee?

Let me reiterate, as The Most Influential Talker (The MIT) and also as the ‘wiseist’ and most experienced, I have an obligation to this village to offer guidance, mentorship and advice. I will not shirk nor neglect that responsibility. I mean, what kind of value does @Bingwa Scrotum add? Contrast his irritations to say @introvert’s sublime cartoons. S nikama kifo na usingizi?

Attention is a bitch.

Iam seeing a one sided coin,too predictable
-2. @Jakoyo: For obvious reasons.
-4. @Akeelah: Same as 3 above
-iii) @luoamerican.

My 2 cents

Go get your nigga ass fuck.

fixed:D:D

Wise words.

as a NV Lemmie Keri pare =====> nijione how things will escalate

Karii kii?[ATTACH=full]48032[/ATTACH]

Ata mimi sikutambui Guok. I find most of your posts and threads immature.
And he he, how did you calculate your influence in this village?

guru na akeelah wamefanya?

Finally Mzee wa Akeelah amengia,swaga hii guka.

Fungua telekram kaa Uwesmatei ukuwe dictator huko…

Eeee? @Mzee mzima explain