Zoomalis wanted more but wameambia ujinga wapeleke Mogadishu. Wamekatiwa a small piece out of the contested region which is way smaller that they had expected. Ungrateful and uncouth neighbors.
[MEDIA=twitter]1447930731011919891[/MEDIA]
Zoomalis wanted more but wameambia ujinga wapeleke Mogadishu. Wamekatiwa a small piece out of the contested region which is way smaller that they had expected. Ungrateful and uncouth neighbors.
[MEDIA=twitter]1447930731011919891[/MEDIA]
So what’s the boundary going to be like ? That’s all I care about
[MEDIA=twitter]1447935415672004610[/MEDIA]
The ruling is a suggestion which Kenya signaled that it won’t adhere to. If Somalia has the balls, let them come and take the other half. Otherwise ICJ ilikuwa inajiongelesha.
[MEDIA=twitter]1447935078345097222[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1447935944389181451[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]391451[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]391450[/ATTACH]
Boundary shifts North, like Somalia wanted, thought not entirely. With the exception of reparations for SOM, which the court rejected, a simple inference would be KE lost, skinnies won
[MEDIA=twitter]1447937533577515021[/MEDIA]
Somalia won because kenya govt thought they could bully the court to rule in their favor
Kenyans are not good people…
Nikujie busaa lini?
[MEDIA=twitter]1447936205061074952[/MEDIA]
As far as we are concerned … nothing changes for us. We don’t recognize the ICJ ruling … it’s upto zomaalia to try and exert their sovereignity over us in the area.
nimekosa secret ingrediend mzee. this secret ingredient has been passed from generation to generation. Nafaa kuitengeneza this weekend
its now time for Kenya to up its game in somalia , no more kids gloves . support Jubaland ikuwe republic , recognise Somaliland as the true govt of Somalia , revoke majority of somali citizenship , crackdown business in easteleigh , post a full KRA office in easich tax all skinnies deport a majority . dig boreholes , irrigation in north eastern and do mass immigration of kenyans from other parts of kenya to the new lands and give out free land . we have to take over North eastern
You must be a descendant of King Solomon…
His rulings,and
His propensity to destroy pssuy…
Achana na politics fala hii, siasa unajua ni za coomer na micoondur
:D:D:D:D:D eti we have to take north Eastern ?! Meza changaa kemilili ukideenyer Malaya yako nono mushienzi
And they will.