Final solution to the Somalia Problem.

I have been researching vigorously about the crisis that led to modern-day Somalia and I come to one conclusion, Somali’s are incapable of governing themselves. Thirty bloody years of civil and nothing serious has been achieved in Mogadishu. I feel Somalia needs a “Big Brother” who will lead him in a sane direction. Ethiopia is in dire need of coast so annexing the northern and central parts of Somali which include Puntaland, Somaliland,Galmudun and Hiashabelle. Kenya should reclaim what it was once Jubaland and occupy the South West region.
This move will bring stability in the Horn of Africa as Khat chewing Clan obsessed Somali will be kept in line by superior powers. The locals should be allowed to rule themself in the regions stated above in a devolution type of government, and Regional police should be appointed with basic police weapons. Kenya will gain access to gas and Uranium, Ethiopia will gain a coastline while Somali people will finally enjoy some peace and focus on building their respective regions.

i endorse this idea. i will add to the bill, we make concentration camps auschwitz birkenau style for the somalis and effect fully the final solution.

Zitatufinyilia kwa kura.

Ikifika ni national elections only kenyans Those who hold Kenyan ID are allowed to vote. Somalis can vote only in a regional level in the stated states.

Niatia Mùrume

Nade maber

Why not nuke it to be a nuclear wasteland tuone hizi ghasia zitafightia nini.

I endorse this message!!
[SIZE=1]However, the words Final Solution mean something else which them skinnies really deserve!!
CC. Heirinch Himmler [/SIZE]

Dividing the territory with Ethiopia iko sawa…We put those skinnies in labor camps.

Good idea but umaskini si itawaua

There is nothing in Jubbaland that Kenya doesnot have except thousands of terrorists.

Uranium inapatikana pande gani somalia?

I am sure if we search we will find some deposits in our country. The costs are too high and the rewards are non-existent

'i have been researching vigorously" and that’s the best you could come up with? Unbelievable!.
Somali internal conflict is most complex in the world and you’re silly to think Ethiopia of all countries Dan help solve that.
Clearly you don’t know about the '77 Ogaden War, '06 Invasion.
There are alot of factors in Somalia conflict. For instance battle or superiority from Qatar/Turkey( aligned with Somali Federal Government) and UAE backed jubaland/Somaliland and not forgetting the Soviet/USA tag of war as observed in the 1977.
So next time before you decide to publicly humiliate yourself with your ignorance, take a deep breath my IQ is too low to fathom such a complex issue.

Skinny somali tulia one day Kenya shall annex a very large chunk of your territory.

Hii topic tuliwai chambua kitambo. But to summarise what the conclusion was the three points below were stated

1. Somalis are all raised to be warriors. Everyone is a warrior who is ready and willing to fight for whoever wants to be fought for. This can be the local warlord, al-shabab, regional govt, pirate, foreign govt, family and most importantly clan. It is very very very hard to unite such a population whereby everybody thinks they need to fight for a section of the society.

2. A vast majority of Somalis are illiterate. To quote Men have a literacy rate of 49.7 percent, while only 25.8 percent of females are literate. That means that 3 out of 4 women are illiterate whereas half the men are illiterate. This doesnt need futher explanation

3. Somalis have no ‘national identity’. They first identify with clans, then region, then religious sect, then favorite middle east country, then least favorite neighboring country and lastly and least important their own country

Whatever the anus has…let it prove to the toilet, sio kupigia sisi kelele kila siku. Mko na jeshi, ingieni somalia mfanye chenye mnataka, mheshimiwe.
East Africa mzima hakuna mtu ana time yenu. Magufuli na Museveni hawaheshimu nyinyi. South Sudan iliheshimu kenya sababu ya Mzee Moi, sasa mambo imebadilika. Ethiopia haina time yenu.
Kenya ni stopover ya wazungu place ya kurelax wakienda kwa shughli zao main kwa neighbouring countries

Nyangau when you glorify mass genocide of human beings shows that you have a big problem

@Condor for 2022 president. Weka mimi minister of population control.

Wait till Konyagi atoke kwa kiti then we shall invade your shithole.