Fill it up! President Magufuli rolling

http://gadocartoons.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/Dec-28-15-JPM-What-Road-Map-1024x729.jpg

The post Fill it up! President Magufuli rolling appeared first on Gado.

Continue reading…

Gado at his finest!

Not only is this guy a good cartoonist, his style of satire is also on point, his cartoons don’t need to be explained

vic-tor=Gado.
kwanini ulitoka nation? The niccur you left is too complicated.

Gado is always on-point…

Gathara

always on point :D:D

The crying partner in the coalition is fully behind Gado’s exit. He asked Aga Khan himself to do away with Gado. If you knew how Gado appeared irreplaceable at NMG, you’d know that he truly rattled the crying man…

waaahhh… siriasly…!!!

very

@Lord Bailesh kukoje kule TZ

[ATTACH=full]26545[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]26546[/ATTACH]

This Muguruki guy is a popularist he is making use the hated tanzanians have for foreigners to gain a political score. It is useless for us Kenyas to send Tazanians back, what we should do is avoid doing business with his regime. Kenya should also exploit this by drawing closer other landlocked east african countries

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! I thought you silly niggas were applauding the bugger just the other day?

The president talked about this but so far I haven’t seen people being deported…
Unless hii kitu inafanywa chini ya maji.

…no wonder people are told to wait for at least 1yr before u start declaring ati tunataka so and so…

Enyewe ‘Coalition of the willing’ is here to stay…