Fight on Corruption Dead on Arrival

I know you guys know that one Mr.Matiangi has been adversely mentioned in the Ruaraka Saga and is said to have pocketed a tidy sum (proceeds of which he used partly to buy his clande a house according to Cyprian). Now, matiangi is not your normal CS, he is a powerful one and at the heart of admin;a darling of the President because of his effectiveness.

Also I know you know there has been a silent fight within Jubilee between Uhurus side and Rutos side with the later not happy with the fight against corruption that seems to paint his side as heavily corrupt (well it is very true ata akikasirika). This war on corruption is seemingly a hitch to the hustlers smooth ride to statehouse. And rebelling he is albeit moderately. Thats the reason his attack dog Murkomeno is barking loudly unhinged communicating the DPs mind; things the DP cant say in public. (The Mau saga;Murkomeno had gone there to show that the DP is in solidarity with his people of the rift only that because he is DP he cant comment or do anything about the evictions. And his people got the message notwithstanding the furore raised afterwards by Uhurus side and the “govt”. No disciplinary action has been/and will be taken because of DP protection.

Now today today Murkomeno is at it again barking loudly in Parliament attacking the presidents Darling CS saying the lower house did a shoddy job with the ruaraka land saga; thus reviving a seemingly almost dead matter that had successfully covered up Matiangi for corruption. he knows very well touching on Matiangi is touching the President and the intent is to armtwist the president to sack Matiangi or expose him for hypocrisy ie fighting graft selectively. Because he knows its hard to sack Matiangi, he (and Ruto in the background) are exposing the President and forcing him to act or abandon the clarion call for corruption fight…and thus the fight for corruption is dead on arrival once Matiangi is roped in. Prezo ata hema tu awache.
WSR wins.
Impunity Prevails.

Afadhali Matiang’i

Bora matiangi.

as long as this so called fight is selective, nothing will change, we will always say our thief is better than yours.
Look at it this way, the number 2 is said to be corrupt and there is at least an aggressive online campaign to point out the same - why? because he has supposedly amassed vast amounts and yet his salary is low, but we never question why number 1 has also amassed a lot of wealth and coincidentally both started earning an mp’s salary at roughly the same period of time.

The above has led to the number 2 claiming that a peasant’s boy is not allowed to be rich while a ‘king’s’ son is not questioned, if we want to fight graft we should start at independence and audit all the government official and their families, or we just start afresh, otherwise we will remain in an indefinite loop, at least modern OS handle endless loops better, huko siku za win 3 and 95 things were thick.

the answer to your question is no 1 sold lots of prime land and reinvested no 2 aliuza nni?

Matiangi is negotiating his exit.

kaba matiang’i

kila mtu kwa serikali ni mwizi so hakuna vile mtu anaweza fungwa ati juu ye ni corrupt na wenye wanamfunga ni corrupt pia.

Wote ni wezi. Unless you want to say since no 1 & family stole first they should be excused. Na hapo ndio dilemma iko. Pretty sure ruto knows where skeletons are hidden

hatukatai wote ni wezi lakini no 1 wanaiba na akili ata hamwezi notice na some instances ata its a thin line between business na kuiba eg ile story ya passat.no 2 ni mwizi mjinga ye anaiba kama mtoto ameona sukari

As much as I like Matiangi if he’s found to be corrupt then he should be dealt with and anyone else no matter how powerful should be dealt with

Matiang already has a lot of property before this Saga and did not have to steal to house his clande.

Mwizi ni mwizi. Many clean people in Kenya can easily surpass his achievements, given the chance.

How do you know

As i mentioned this issue is more of our guy is better than your guy, or our guy is a landlord and your guy is a peasant.

Are you shiny eye by any chance? Coz this argument sounds like mwizi wetu ni bora kushinda wenu

Most people you see accused of corruption in Kenya inakuwa scape goat. Watu wanataka kuzima mwizi mwenzao in revenge for refusing to go along on some deal, or out of spite, or to avoid being exposed. Walitesa Patni sana, but the main culprits bado wako sawa.

heri matiangi

Mimi husema shika yule anaiba sasa hivi ili iwe funzo … to secure public resources from future thieves then go after those who stole yesterday otherwise you will be wasting your time going after the old thieves while the new ones are stealing with wanton abandon together with their children and grand children. The politicians whose intent is to still or have been caught stealing know this very well that’s why when they are caught they start shouting ata wale waizi wa zamani washikwe.

im not shiny eye but the truth is wizi haiwezi isha ata yesu akuje bado tutaendelea kuiba but iba na akili uachie wanachi kidogo pia.ata enzi za moi maize farmers walikua wanalipwa sai je?