Fidget Spinner

For those of you wale bado wako nyuma kiasi. This kathing finally has a name…Its called a fidget spinner and it is all the rage a child can master, hey even i am finding it addidctive.

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/f/f3/Fidget_spinner_red%2C_cropped.jpg/220px-Fidget_spinner_red%2C_cropped.jpg

A fidget spinner is a useless machine that is designed to spin with little effort.

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/9/9f/FidgetSpinnerSpinning.gif/170px-FidgetSpinnerSpinning.gif

And it is addictive, I love it!

Hii kitu ni ya watu hufidget. Wasee wasiwasi

It’s huge in china and very cheap too huku sijui zinauzwa Thao :eek::frowning:
Bought one alafu mtoi akaingisha kwa maji now its rusty and jammed.
Pointless item if you ask me!

Even in the US they are the rage. If someone can get a container you will make a kill.

I’m listening.

Dead stock after a month another “viral” toy will come up.

Its also catching up in UAE, potential market in Mombasa.

It’s Friday mod, for once try to see the glass as half full.

And the sun is shining bright!

The lady who developed it refused to patent it out of choice. could be a millionaire now, but right now she is homeless

Where can I get it in Nairobi?

Jumia Kenya. Got mine for 750/

Okay!

Sande sana

the useless 'machines have been in the market since dec 2016 though they’ve been around since 90’s.they are meant to spin with little effort and are presumably a relief nervous to energy (fidgety,hence the name) or attention deficit disorder,kama unapenda kuswitch bulb over and over ama click pen.There is no scientific evidence that they are effective as a treatment,but a cool invention all the same
[ATTACH=full]111033[/ATTACH]
i’ve had this contraption for a while now.i’m a nervous globetrotter

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O3aLskYsShU
this is another type of fidget,also on android app

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ciWOL-KJgu8