FGTOW with no friends or family dies age 61 in her house and discovered after 2 years

Only two people attended the funeral of Sheila Seleoane in April: her estranged brother and a representative from Peabody, the housing association responsible for the block of flats where she had lived, who arrived very late.

Two months earlier, Sheila’s skeletal remains had been found on the sofa in her third-floor south London flat, where they had lain undetected for an estimated two and a half years.

Despite enormous media interest in Sheila’s story, little has emerged about her identity. Before her death, none of her neighbours even knew the name of the woman in flat 16. “I’d hear her keys jiggling in the door; I think she had a typical nine-to-five schedule, but I barely saw her,” says Christine. “I probably knew her better than anyone else in the block, but we never really spoke – just hello and that was it. Christine never went inside, but occasionally glimpsed a tidy and well-looked-after interior when she knocked to collect deliveries that Sheila had signed for. It was only after her neighbour’s death that she discovered she worked as a medical receptionist, employed through a temping agency. “It was an admin type of job; she was always dressed in black trousers, court shoes, a white shirt. I was surprised when I found out she was 61 – she looked much younger.”

She doesn’t remember ever seeing visitors. “It’s so hard to understand why none of her friends or colleagues or her boss missed her. No one came to look for her.”

Sheila’s body might still remain undiscovered had it not been for Storm Eunice, which swept through Britain on 18 February, triggering transport chaos and power cuts – and blowing open Sheila’s balcony door. Her downstairs neighbour was disturbed by the noise of the glass door banging in the wind and called the police, requesting that they check on the occupant’s welfare. That evening, police officers broke down the front door with a battering ram and found her body. A neighbour leaned out of their window to film men, presumably undertakers, wheeling a body bag out from the building

Read the full story at:

https://www.theguardian.com/society/2022/jul/18/what-times-we-live-in-that-nobody-missed-her-the-tragedy-of-sheila-seleoane

cc @TrumanCapote

Most importantly copy to @Kodiaga , @Muthafari illuminati @Karoga @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii . These childless ghaseers will die like dogs .
The problems will come once old age diseases kick in and no one , not even a child to send some water .
Last time I was sick I appreciated my family.they worked tirelessly for 2 weeks . The wife injecting me ,sons bringing me water ,food and doing alot of errands for me.

Someone tag ka potty [ATTACH=full]451528[/ATTACH]

MGTOW=FREEDOM…it’s cheaper to hire a house help,nurse or kunguru to empty your balls and they will do it to your satisfaction bila kelele or plotting to kill you .

Shida iko wapi?

:D:D:D:D:Dis that a problem for her or the living?

Please educate @PHARMACY … Hapa Kiambu old men die alone like dogs, even of hunger yet they had families.

Jamaa ziliuza prime plots pale Ruaka kupeleka their nigglets Randan but once the kids wamekafunga, they send money only to their mothers…And those are the lucky ones.

Kuna wenye wanakujia mama yao then wanaenda kukaa na yeye states, mzee na yeye anaachwa kama ameparara mbaya sana.

A wiseman once said that mtoto ni wa mama… I know @PHARMACY wont like to hear that but that is fact…

In all, it doesnt matter whether you were a bad father or a good father. Fatherhood is a thankless job.

In old age, You will be no better than @Kodiaga or @Karoga.

Tuliamua we are rekindling traditional social ties

I don’t see any problem here coz she is dead anyways…the problem could have been if she suffered when she was alive by herself which the article doesn’t tell

You forget that some parents are estranged fro. Their kids.

Please tag homosexual @chap
He’s having it all easy right now but when shit hits the fan atajuta mjukuu
Ushaskia? Majuto ni mjukuuu
Literally

You are stupid. You are assuming people who are doing the same for money will selflessly do it more than the ones who do it out of love and sincere compassion.
You mgaytow boys need to get over that break up and move on. We have over 6 billion people to find and love

Sasa wewe si juzi ulisema bibi ameanza kukutishia maisha juu umekataa kununua gari engine. Iyo pesa ya kufrahisha bibi na kusomesha watoto ndio nitalipa huyu nurse. KMTC inatrain many nurses sana. Hata wale wa homecare wako wengi sana. Na ujue atakua ananyonya mboronya Kodiaga for extra money

[ATTACH=full]451550[/ATTACH]

Two failed relationships. You are on your third baby mama and you still have guts to give advice on relationship. young man, are you stupid?

I beg to disagree. While growing up my parents slaved for us and now both of them live comfortably in their ripe old age courtesy to their children. We have ensured them kila kitu including humble but adequate shopping, farmhands, a househelp, etc. My youngest brother lives in the same compound as my peeps thus Our extended family ensures despite their old age, they laugh and tell stories to their grand children. It’s such a joy when we all meet. Kuna vile Mimi naeza chunga babangu or mom than an outsider doing it for money

You think you know me:D

@Muthafari don’t be brainwashed by lost ktalk men .I know you can still be saved.
A family is the pillar of society and men .
Don’t marry those town whores whom terrorized kina @Kodiaga and illuminati @Karoga . Go home and search a wife ,take her to your parents and listen to your mom’s opinion.moms can see things u can’t and u will get a family.
I know many men who lost it but are living well since they had a family.dont be lied that fatherhood is a thankless job. Are you thankless to your father ? We take care of our parents and do alot of things for them even of they are doing well.thats the benefit of Parenthood .
If u come home after visiting whores , beat your wife ,cause mayhem to your family like a ghaseeer they will never respect you .
Mr @Muthafari distance yourself from town wolves who bark here mgtow = freedom ,there is no freedom there .hio ni takataka

Ivanka Trump died alone and she had servants, kids, a dog and grandchildren. At least her house wasn’t a rotten mess like that guyy whose house was full of buckets with fecal matter. Anyway RIP.

That’s exactly my point kijana. We fall down we get up and carry on along. That’s what real men do. We do not cry sulk and demonize marriage, women and thefamily institution becauseI a girl rejected us 15yrs ago,we move on.
I have more than 2 baby momas by the way :D… They are 3 and I also have my wife. Yes I’m a virile man and ata ukiweka hio kuma yako winch napita nayo nakuacha na ball hapo ukilea

In old days such men would be shot and killed on the spot. There was no mercy for the weak and no pity for cowards